Monthly weather forecast in Kasplya-1

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
September
+12
+8
26 September, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+14
+8
27
+12
+6
27 September, Mon
+12
+6
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+13
+9
28
+10
+5
28 September, Tue
+10
+5
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s NE
Climate normal
+10
+8
29
+12
+4
29 September, Wed
+12
+4
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg71%
2
m/s E
Climate normal
+10
+7
30
+13
+4
30 September, Thu
+13
+4
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg73%
1.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+10
+6
1 October
+14
+5
1 October, Fri
+14
+5
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg74%
1.8
m/s S
Climate normal
+10
+6
2
+13
+5
2 October, Sat
+13
+5
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg76%
1.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+11
+5
3
+13
+7
3 October, Sun
+13
+7
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg73%
2.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+12
+7
4
+14
+7
4 October, Mon
+14
+7
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg75%
2.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+11
+8
5
+15
+6
5 October, Tue
+15
+6
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg71%
2.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+10
+6
Average data for 10 years
6
+11
+6
6 October, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg79%
6.9
m/s SW
7
+11
+7
7 October, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
8
+9
+5
8 October, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
745 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s W
9
+9
+6
9 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
746 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
10
+8
+5
10 October, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SW
11
+9
+6
11 October, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
745 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s W
12
+8
+5
12 October, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s W
13
+8
+5
13 October, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
14
+8
+5
14 October, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s W
15
+8
+5
15 October, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s W
16
+7
+4
16 October, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SW
17
+8
+4
17 October, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s SW
18
+7
+3
18 October, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg77%
6
m/s W
19
+7
+3
19 October, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s S
20
+6
+4
20 October, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
21
+5
+2
21 October, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
0
749 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s S
22
+5
+1
22 October, Fri
+5
+1
Feels like
0
750 mmHg81%
6
m/s S
23
+5
+3
23 October, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s SE
24
+5
+2
24 October, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
753 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s S
25
+5
+3
25 October, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
0
748 mmHg83%
6.6
m/s SW
26
+5
+3
26 October, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
0
746 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s SW
27
+6
+2
27 October, Wed
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
28
+6
+2
28 October, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
743 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s SW
29
+5
+2
29 October, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
0
745 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s W
30
+5
+2
30 October, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg85%
7
m/s W

Average for 30 days

1
sunny day
7
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
78
%
air humidity
4.7
m/s
WindSW
34
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)