August weather forecast in Kaspiysk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+28
+25
In 2021:
+29
+21
31 July, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg47%
5.8
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+29
+21
1
+28
+26
+29
+21
1 August, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+29
+21
2
+29
+25
+32
+26
2 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg44%
6.1
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+32
+26
3
+28
+25
+33
+22
3 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+33
+22
4
+29
+26
+35
+22
4 August, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg47%
7
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+35
+22
5
+30
+26
+36
+25
5 August, Fri
+30
+26
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg44%
7.4
m/s SE
+30
In 2021:
+36
+25
6
+29
+26
+30
+23
6 August, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg44%
7.6
m/s SE
+30
In 2021:
+30
+23
7
+28
+25
+31
+26
7 August, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+31
+26
8
+28
+25
+36
+25
8 August, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+36
+25
9
+28
+25
+36
+28
9 August, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg47%
6.3
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+36
+28
10
+28
+25
+32
+26
10 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg46%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+32
+26
11
+28
+25
+33
+26
11 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+33
+26
12
+28
+25
+35
+27
12 August, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg49%
7
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+35
+27
13
+29
+26
+33
+24
13 August, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg43%
6.4
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+33
+24
14
+29
+26
+32
+26
14 August, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg43%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+32
+26
15
+30
+26
+30
+25
15 August, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s SE
+30
In 2021:
+30
+25
16
+29
+26
+30
+26
16 August, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg49%
6.1
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+30
+26
17
+29
+26
+30
+22
17 August, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg50%
8.3
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+30
+22
18
+28
+26
+30
+26
18 August, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+30
+26
19
+28
+25
+30
+26
19 August, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2021:
+30
+26
20
+26
+24
+30
+22
20 August, Sat
+26
+24
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg56%
7
m/s SW
+28
In 2021:
+30
+22
21
+26
+23
+33
+21
21 August, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+33
+21
22
+27
+24
+33
+23
22 August, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg51%
7.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+33
+23
23
+26
+23
+30
+20
23 August, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+30
+20
24
+27
+24
+29
+24
24 August, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg49%
7.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+29
+24
25
+27
+24
+31
+21
25 August, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+31
+21
26
+27
+24
+30
+24
26 August, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+30
+24
27
+27
+24
+29
+23
27 August, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg49%
5.8
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+29
+23
28
+27
+24
+30
+22
28 August, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg52%
6.6
m/s SE
+27
In 2021:
+30
+22
29
+27
+25
+30
+26
29 August, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+30
+26
30
+27
+24
+30
+26
30 August, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2021:
+30
+26
31
+27
+23
+30
+26
31 August, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg46%
7.5
m/s SE
+27
In 2021:
+30
+26
1
+25
+23
+30
+25
1 September, Thu
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg54%
6.6
m/s SE
+27
In 2021:
+30
+25
2
+25
+22
+27
+21
2 September, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg55%
7.5
m/s E
+27
In 2021:
+27
+21
3
+26
+22
+23
+16
3 September, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg51%
7.5
m/s SE
+27
In 2021:
+23
+16
Average data for 10 years

Kaspiysk August

27
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
3
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindSE
18
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August