Weather forecast in Kaspiysk in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+28
+26
In 2020:
+28
+24
1 August, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+28
+24
2
+29
+25
+27
+23
2 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg44%
6.1
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+27
+23
3
+28
+25
+28
+18
3 August, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+28
+18
4
+29
+26
+28
+20
4 August, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg47%
7
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+28
+20
5
+30
+26
+31
+21
5 August, Thu
+30
+26
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg44%
7.4
m/s SE
+30
In 2020:
+31
+21
6
+29
+26
+31
+22
6 August, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg44%
7.6
m/s SE
+30
In 2020:
+31
+22
7
+28
+25
+35
+24
7 August, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+35
+24
8
+28
+25
+33
+22
8 August, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+33
+22
9
+28
+25
+31
+21
9 August, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg47%
6.3
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+31
+21
10
+28
+25
+28
+24
10 August, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg46%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+28
+24
11
+28
+25
+28
+23
11 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+28
+23
12
+28
+25
+28
+22
12 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg49%
7
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+28
+22
13
+29
+26
+28
+20
13 August, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg43%
6.4
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+28
+20
14
+29
+26
+26
+21
14 August, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg43%
7.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+26
+21
15
+30
+26
+25
+18
15 August, Sun
+30
+26
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s SE
+30
In 2020:
+25
+18
16
+29
+26
+24
+17
16 August, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg49%
6.1
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+24
+17
17
+29
+26
+26
+19
17 August, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg50%
8.3
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+26
+19
18
+28
+26
+27
+16
18 August, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+27
+16
19
+28
+25
+23
+18
19 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SE
+29
In 2020:
+23
+18
20
+26
+24
+23
+17
20 August, Fri
+26
+24
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg56%
7
m/s SW
+28
In 2020:
+23
+17
21
+26
+23
+28
+18
21 August, Sat
+26
+23
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+28
+18
22
+27
+24
+21
+18
22 August, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg51%
7.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+21
+18
23
+26
+23
+25
+17
23 August, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+25
+17
24
+27
+24
+24
+15
24 August, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg49%
7.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+24
+15
25
+27
+24
+25
+13
25 August, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+25
+13
26
+27
+24
+25
+20
26 August, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+25
+20
27
+27
+24
+25
+18
27 August, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg49%
5.8
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+25
+18
28
+27
+24
+26
+18
28 August, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg52%
6.6
m/s SE
+27
In 2020:
+26
+18
29
+27
+25
+30
+21
29 August, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+30
+21
30
+27
+24
+29
+20
30 August, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SE
+28
In 2020:
+29
+20
31
+27
+23
+27
+16
31 August, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg46%
7.5
m/s SE
+27
In 2020:
+27
+16
1
+25
+23
+24
+21
1 September, Wed
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg54%
6.6
m/s SE
+27
In 2020:
+24
+21
2
+25
+22
+25
+21
2 September, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg55%
7.5
m/s E
+27
In 2020:
+25
+21
3
+26
+22
+28
+22
3 September, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg51%
7.5
m/s SE
+27
In 2020:
+28
+22
4
+24
+22
+26
+17
4 September, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg57%
7.6
m/s SE
+26
In 2020:
+26
+17
Average data for 10 years

Kaspiysk August

27
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
3
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindSE
18
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August