Monthly weather forecast in Karlovy Vary

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+18
+13
26 June, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
720 mmHg69%
4
m/s NW
27
+19
+14
27 June, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s W
28
+19
+14
28 June, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
29
+19
+15
29 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
718 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
30
June
+26
+16
30 June, Thu
+26
+16
Feels like
+25
703 mmHg71%
2.9
m/s E
Climate normal
+20
+15
1 July
+18
+9
1 July, Fri
+18
+9
Feels like
+13
701 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+21
+15
2
+21
+11
2 July, Sat
+21
+11
Feels like
+17
706 mmHg62%
3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+21
+16
Average data for 10 years
10
+20
+14
10 July, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
718 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s W
11
+22
+16
11 July, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
716 mmHg60%
5.6
m/s W
12
+19
+14
12 July, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
717 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s W
13
+18
+14
13 July, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
717 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s W
14
+18
+14
14 July, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
719 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s W
15
+21
+14
15 July, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
721 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s W
16
+21
+16
16 July, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
17
+19
+15
17 July, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s W
18
+21
+15
18 July, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
718 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s SW
19
+20
+16
19 July, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
716 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
20
+22
+16
20 July, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
716 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s W
21
+21
+17
21 July, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
717 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s W
22
+20
+15
22 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s NW
23
+19
+14
23 July, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
718 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s N
24
+19
+13
24 July, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
717 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s W
25
+20
+14
25 July, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+20
717 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s NW
26
+22
+16
26 July, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
717 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s W
27
+21
+17
27 July, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
717 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
28
+20
+15
28 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
716 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
29
+20
+15
29 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
30
+20
+14
30 July, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
65
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindW
59
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)