Monthly weather forecast in Karlovy Vary

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
+12
+7
2 May, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
718 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NE
3
+11
+8
3 May, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
719 mmHg75%
4
m/s NW
4
+12
+6
4 May, Tue
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
719 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s N
5
+13
+7
5 May, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg76%
5
m/s SE
6
+13
+9
6 May, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
718 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
7
+14
+9
7 May, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
718 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s SE
8
May
+13
+5
8 May, Sat
+13
+5
Feels like
+5
710 mmHg49%
3.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+10
9
+24
+8
9 May, Sun
+24
+8
Feels like
+16
707 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+15
+10
10
+26
+12
10 May, Mon
+26
+12
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg51%
2.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+16
+10
11
+23
+12
11 May, Tue
+23
+12
Feels like
+18
703 mmHg57%
2.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+16
+11
12
+14
+8
12 May, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
702 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+13
+9
13
+9
+7
13 May, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
702 mmHg87%
3.3
m/s NW
Climate normal
+12
+8
14
+12
+7
14 May, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
705 mmHg73%
3
m/s W
Climate normal
+12
+7
15
+15
+6
15 May, Sat
+15
+6
Feels like
+11
707 mmHg67%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+14
+8
16
+15
+7
16 May, Sun
+15
+7
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg63%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+14
+8
17
+15
+7
17 May, Mon
+15
+7
Feels like
+11
707 mmHg63%
2.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+9
Average data for 10 years
18
+16
+10
18 May, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
716 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
19
+15
+10
19 May, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
718 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s W
20
+16
+10
20 May, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
719 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s N
21
+16
+11
21 May, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s E
22
+17
+11
22 May, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
718 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s N
23
+17
+12
23 May, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
718 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NW
24
+16
+10
24 May, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
719 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s N
25
+16
+10
25 May, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s N
26
+15
+11
26 May, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
718 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s W
27
+16
+10
27 May, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
718 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s W
28
+16
+11
28 May, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NW
29
+16
+12
29 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
716 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s NW
30
+17
+11
30 May, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
716 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s NW
31
+16
+12
31 May, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
718 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
1 June
+15
+11
1 June, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
718 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s NW
2
+17
+12
2 June, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
718 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s NW
3
+16
+12
3 June, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s N
4
+18
+12
4 June, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
717 mmHg69%
4
m/s NW
5
+18
+13
5 June, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
716 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindNW
64
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)