Weather forecast in Karlovac in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+17
+12
25 April, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s SW
26
+18
+12
26 April, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s SW
27
+17
+12
27 April, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s SW
28
+16
+11
28 April, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SE
29
+17
+12
29 April, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s W
30
+19
+13
30 April, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s W
1
+19
+15
1 May, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s W
2
+18
+14
2 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s N
3
+18
+13
3 May, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s W
4
+16
+13
4 May, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+18
+13
5 May, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SW
6
+18
+12
6 May, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg67%
4
m/s W
7
+18
+14
7 May, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg69%
4
m/s SE
8
+19
+13
8 May, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg63%
4
m/s E
9
+21
+14
9 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SW
10
+20
+16
10 May, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SW
11
+20
+14
11 May, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
12
+19
+15
12 May, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s NE
13
+19
+14
13 May, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s SW
14
+16
+14
14 May, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s N
15
+16
+12
15 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s W
16
+17
+12
16 May, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s W
17
+19
+14
17 May, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SW
18
+21
+15
18 May, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s SW
19
+20
+15
19 May, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s SW
20
+19
+14
20 May, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s NE
21
+20
+15
21 May, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s W
22
+20
+15
22 May, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
23
+21
+16
23 May, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s W
24
+21
+15
24 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
25
+21
+16
25 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s SW
26
+21
+16
26 May, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
27
+20
+15
27 May, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
28
+22
+16
28 May, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s SW
29
+21
+16
29 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
30
+20
+15
30 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
31
+21
+15
31 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s SW
1
+21
+16
1 June, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg68%
4
m/s W
2
+22
+17
2 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s S
3
+22
+17
3 June, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg70%
4
m/s SW
4
+22
+17
4 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s SW
5
+23
+17
5 June, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Karlovac May

15
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindSW
68
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May