Weather forecast in Kariba in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+27
+21
25 April, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg56%
3
m/s NE
+25
26
+27
+21
26 April, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
725 mmHg55%
2.7
m/s NE
+25
27
+27
+22
27 April, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
726 mmHg56%
2.7
m/s NE
+25
28
+28
+22
28 April, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
725 mmHg54%
2.9
m/s NE
+25
29
+28
+22
29 April, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
725 mmHg50%
3.2
m/s NE
+25
30
+28
+22
30 April, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
725 mmHg46%
3
m/s NE
+25
1
+28
+22
1 May, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
725 mmHg50%
3.4
m/s NE
+25
2
+27
+21
2 May, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
725 mmHg54%
3.4
m/s NE
+25
3
+27
+21
3 May, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
725 mmHg54%
3
m/s NE
+25
4
+28
+21
4 May, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
725 mmHg52%
2.7
m/s NE
+25
5
+28
+22
5 May, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
726 mmHg50%
2.7
m/s NE
+25
6
+28
+22
6 May, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
726 mmHg47%
2.7
m/s NE
+25
7
+28
+21
7 May, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg47%
3
m/s NE
+25
8
+27
+21
8 May, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
726 mmHg49%
3.2
m/s NE
+25
9
+27
+21
9 May, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg51%
2.5
m/s NE
+25
10
+27
+22
10 May, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg50%
2.5
m/s NE
+25
11
+28
+22
11 May, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg49%
2.5
m/s NE
+24
12
+28
+22
12 May, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg44%
3
m/s NE
+24
13
+27
+21
13 May, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
726 mmHg49%
3
m/s NE
+24
14
+28
+21
14 May, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
725 mmHg49%
3
m/s NE
+24
15
+28
+20
15 May, Sat
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg46%
2.7
m/s NE
+24
16
+27
+21
16 May, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
726 mmHg46%
2.9
m/s NE
+24
17
+27
+21
17 May, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
727 mmHg47%
2.7
m/s NE
+24
18
+26
+20
18 May, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg50%
2.9
m/s NE
+24
19
+26
+20
19 May, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg54%
3
m/s NE
+24
20
+25
+20
20 May, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg56%
2.9
m/s NE
+24
21
+26
+20
21 May, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s NE
+24
22
+26
+20
22 May, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg51%
3
m/s NE
+24
23
+25
+20
23 May, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg51%
2.4
m/s NE
+24
24
+26
+20
24 May, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
726 mmHg46%
2.7
m/s NE
+24
25
+26
+21
25 May, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
726 mmHg44%
2.7
m/s N
+24
26
+26
+21
26 May, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
726 mmHg43%
2.9
m/s NE
+24
27
+26
+21
27 May, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
726 mmHg47%
3
m/s NE
+24
28
+26
+20
28 May, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
726 mmHg47%
2.5
m/s NE
+24
29
+26
+20
29 May, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg46%
2.5
m/s NE
+24
30
+26
+21
30 May, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg44%
2.2
m/s NE
+23
31
+26
+21
31 May, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg49%
3
m/s E
+23
1
+26
+20
1 June, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg46%
2.5
m/s NE
+24
2
+26
+20
2 June, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg46%
3.2
m/s NE
+24
3
+26
+19
3 June, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg43%
3
m/s NE
+23
4
+26
+20
4 June, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg41%
3
m/s NE
+23
5
+26
+21
5 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
727 mmHg44%
3.4
m/s NE
+23
Average data for 10 years

Kariba May

28
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindNE
1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May