October weather forecast in Karaul

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+3
+1
25 September, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
761 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s S
+5
26
+3
+1
26 September, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg89%
7.9
m/s SW
+5
27
+2
+3
27 September, Tue
+2
+3
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg86%
8
m/s SE
+4
28
+1
0
28 September, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg81%
7.6
m/s SE
+4
29
+1
0
29 September, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s S
+4
30
+2
0
30 September, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg87%
7
m/s S
+4
1
+1
0
1 October, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−5
755 mmHg85%
7.4
m/s E
+3
2
0
−1
2 October, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg86%
7.4
m/s S
+3
3
0
−1
3 October, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg86%
6
m/s S
+2
4
−1
−3
4 October, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s S
+2
5
0
−1
5 October, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−7
754 mmHg83%
7.1
m/s SW
+2
6
−1
−1
6 October, Thu
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg86%
7
m/s S
+2
7
−2
−2
7 October, Fri
−2
−2
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg86%
6.4
m/s S
+1
8
−2
−3
8 October, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
754 mmHg88%
7.4
m/s SE
+1
9
−3
−4
9 October, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
755 mmHg86%
7.9
m/s N
+1
10
−4
−4
10 October, Mon
−4
−4
Feels like
−10
759 mmHg87%
7.6
m/s NW
0
11
−4
−4
11 October, Tue
−4
−4
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg86%
8.1
m/s S
0
12
−4
−6
12 October, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
754 mmHg87%
8
m/s S
0
13
−4
−5
13 October, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
754 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s S
0
14
−3
−4
14 October, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
752 mmHg89%
7.8
m/s SE
0
15
−5
−5
15 October, Sat
−5
−5
Feels like
−11
753 mmHg88%
6.6
m/s S
0
16
−6
−8
16 October, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
754 mmHg87%
6.9
m/s SW
0
17
−7
−7
17 October, Mon
−7
−7
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg87%
7
m/s S
0
18
−8
−8
18 October, Tue
−8
−8
Feels like
−15
757 mmHg87%
7
m/s S
0
19
−8
−9
19 October, Wed
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
759 mmHg87%
6.9
m/s SE
0
20
−7
−9
20 October, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−15
756 mmHg87%
8.3
m/s SE
0
21
−7
−8
21 October, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg89%
7.9
m/s S
0
22
−6
−8
22 October, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s S
0
23
−8
−9
23 October, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg88%
8.6
m/s SW
0
24
−6
−8
24 October, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s SW
0
25
−7
−8
25 October, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg87%
8
m/s SW
0
26
−9
−9
26 October, Wed
−9
−9
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg88%
7.4
m/s S
0
27
−9
−11
27 October, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s S
0
28
−10
−11
28 October, Fri
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s S
0
29
−10
−12
29 October, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
754 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s S
0
30
−12
−12
30 October, Sun
−12
−12
Feels like
−19
753 mmHg86%
6.8
m/s SE
0
31
−13
−14
31 October, Mon
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
754 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s SW
0
1
−11
−14
1 November, Tue
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
752 mmHg87%
7
m/s SW
0
2
−13
−13
2 November, Wed
−13
−13
Feels like
−20
755 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s S
0
3
−14
−16
3 November, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
756 mmHg83%
6.9
m/s S
0
4
−12
−15
4 November, Fri
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s S
0
5
−11
−12
5 November, Sat
−11
−12
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg86%
7
m/s S
0
Average data for 10 years

Karaul October

2
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindS
47
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+1
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October