Weather forecast in Karasu in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+27
+22
27 June, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s W
28
+26
+21
28 June, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg44%
5.4
m/s W
29
+24
+20
29 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg54%
5
m/s W
30
+26
+21
30 June, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg44%
5.1
m/s W
1
+26
+23
1 July, Thu
+26
+23
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg41%
5.3
m/s SW
2
+27
+22
2 July, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
711 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s W
3
+27
+22
3 July, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
712 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s W
4
+25
+22
4 July, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s W
5
+25
+21
5 July, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s NW
6
+26
+21
6 July, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg40%
5.1
m/s SW
7
+27
+21
7 July, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
715 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s W
8
+27
+20
8 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
715 mmHg40%
5
m/s W
9
+29
+21
9 July, Fri
+29
+21
Feels like
+27
714 mmHg38%
4.8
m/s W
10
+28
+22
10 July, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
715 mmHg38%
5.1
m/s W
11
+29
+23
11 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+28
714 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s W
12
+30
+24
12 July, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+28
714 mmHg37%
5
m/s W
13
+29
+24
13 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+27
714 mmHg37%
5
m/s W
14
+30
+24
14 July, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+28
714 mmHg33%
4.8
m/s W
15
+28
+24
15 July, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+26
715 mmHg38%
4.6
m/s W
16
+29
+24
16 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
714 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s SW
17
+29
+23
17 July, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+28
713 mmHg37%
5
m/s SW
18
+29
+24
18 July, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
713 mmHg34%
4.3
m/s SW
19
+28
+23
19 July, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
713 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s W
20
+30
+24
20 July, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg38%
4.4
m/s SW
21
+29
+25
21 July, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+28
714 mmHg41%
5.3
m/s W
22
+29
+24
22 July, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
714 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s W
23
+27
+23
23 July, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s W
24
+27
+23
24 July, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+26
714 mmHg41%
4
m/s W
25
+28
+22
25 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
714 mmHg38%
5.3
m/s W
26
+29
+23
26 July, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+28
713 mmHg37%
5
m/s W
27
+29
+24
27 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
712 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s W
28
+27
+23
28 July, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s W
29
+28
+22
29 July, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
715 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s W
30
+28
+23
30 July, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
716 mmHg40%
4
m/s W
31
+28
+23
31 July, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+26
716 mmHg38%
4.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Karasu July

16
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
14
cloudy days
40
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindW
21
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you