Weather forecast in Kaohsiung in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+28
+25
25 April, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
+28
26
+27
+25
26 April, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg64%
5
m/s NE
+28
27
+27
+24
27 April, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s E
+29
28
+27
+25
28 April, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
+28
29
+28
+25
29 April, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg63%
6
m/s SE
+29
30
+28
+25
30 April, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg63%
5
m/s E
+29
1
+29
+25
1 May, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
+29
2
+29
+26
2 May, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg64%
5
m/s E
+29
3
+29
+26
3 May, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s E
+30
4
+29
+26
4 May, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SE
+30
5
+29
+26
5 May, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg64%
5
m/s SE
+30
6
+29
+26
6 May, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg63%
5
m/s E
+29
7
+30
+26
7 May, Fri
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg62%
6
m/s SE
+30
8
+30
+26
8 May, Sat
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s SE
+30
9
+30
+27
9 May, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s SE
+30
10
+30
+27
10 May, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NE
+30
11
+29
+27
11 May, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s SE
+29
12
+29
+26
12 May, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s S
+30
13
+30
+27
13 May, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
749 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s SE
+31
14
+30
+27
14 May, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s E
+30
15
+30
+27
15 May, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s N
+30
16
+29
+27
16 May, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg72%
4
m/s E
+30
17
+29
+27
17 May, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s E
+30
18
+29
+27
18 May, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s N
+31
19
+29
+27
19 May, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg69%
5
m/s E
+30
20
+29
+27
20 May, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s SE
+30
21
+29
+27
21 May, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SE
+30
22
+29
+27
22 May, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s S
+30
23
+29
+27
23 May, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s S
+30
24
+29
+27
24 May, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg72%
4
m/s SW
+30
25
+30
+27
25 May, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
+30
26
+29
+27
26 May, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s E
+30
27
+29
+27
27 May, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s NE
+29
28
+29
+27
28 May, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SW
+30
29
+29
+27
29 May, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SW
+30
30
+29
+27
30 May, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s S
+30
31
+29
+27
31 May, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s S
+30
1
+30
+27
1 June, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s S
+30
2
+29
+27
2 June, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
+30
3
+29
+27
3 June, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NW
+30
4
+30
+27
4 June, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NW
+30
5
+30
+27
5 June, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
+30
Average data for 10 years

Kaohsiung May

5
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSE
177
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May