Weather forecast in Kansas City in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+30
+23
27 June, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s SW
28
+29
+23
28 June, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s W
29
+29
+24
29 June, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s SW
30
+29
+22
30 June, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s SW
1
+28
+23
1 July, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s S
2
+27
+22
2 July, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
735 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SE
3
+27
+21
3 July, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
734 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s S
4
+28
+22
4 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SE
5
+30
+23
5 July, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
733 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s S
6
+29
+25
6 July, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
733 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s SW
7
+29
+24
7 July, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s S
8
+29
+24
8 July, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s S
9
+30
+24
9 July, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
734 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SE
10
+31
+25
10 July, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s S
11
+31
+26
11 July, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
733 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s S
12
+29
+26
12 July, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
734 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s S
13
+29
+24
13 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s S
14
+30
+24
14 July, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
735 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s SE
15
+30
+24
15 July, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
735 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s S
16
+30
+24
16 July, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s S
17
+32
+25
17 July, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+34
735 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s S
18
+31
+26
18 July, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s S
19
+31
+26
19 July, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
20
+31
+26
20 July, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
734 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
21
+33
+26
21 July, Wed
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
733 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s S
22
+31
+26
22 July, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg52%
5
m/s S
23
+31
+25
23 July, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s SE
24
+32
+26
24 July, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+34
734 mmHg54%
5.6
m/s S
25
+31
+26
25 July, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
733 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s SW
26
+31
+25
26 July, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s S
27
+30
+24
27 July, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg54%
5
m/s SW
28
+27
+24
28 July, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
29
+28
+23
29 July, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
735 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s E
30
+29
+23
30 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
735 mmHg57%
4
m/s NE
31
+30
+24
31 July, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
734 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Kansas City July

17
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindS
65
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July