Weather forecast in Kangilinnguit in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+4
+2
26 September, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
724 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s NE
+4
27
+3
+2
27 September, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
726 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s E
+4
28
+3
+1
28 September, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
725 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s N
+4
29
+3
+2
29 September, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−4
725 mmHg72%
8
m/s NW
+4
30
+3
+1
30 September, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
727 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s N
+4
1
+3
+1
1 October, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
728 mmHg64%
6.9
m/s N
+4
2
+3
+1
2 October, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
727 mmHg66%
7
m/s N
+4
3
+3
+1
3 October, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
724 mmHg63%
7
m/s N
+3
4
+2
+1
4 October, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
725 mmHg68%
7
m/s N
+3
5
+2
0
5 October, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−4
724 mmHg62%
6.8
m/s N
+4
6
+1
0
6 October, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−5
724 mmHg63%
6.9
m/s N
+3
7
+2
+2
7 October, Thu
+2
+2
Feels like
−5
725 mmHg69%
11.1
m/s E
+3
8
+3
+2
8 October, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−4
724 mmHg68%
9.3
m/s E
+3
9
+3
+1
9 October, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
725 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s E
+3
10
+2
+1
10 October, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
723 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s NE
+3
11
+2
+1
11 October, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
721 mmHg70%
7
m/s N
+3
12
+1
0
12 October, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−7
724 mmHg68%
10
m/s N
+3
13
+2
+1
13 October, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
725 mmHg68%
9.6
m/s NE
+3
14
+3
+2
14 October, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−5
723 mmHg70%
11.1
m/s E
+3
15
+3
+1
15 October, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
724 mmHg77%
8.3
m/s E
+3
16
+1
−1
16 October, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
729 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s N
+3
17
+1
+1
17 October, Sun
+1
+1
Feels like
−5
728 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s NE
+3
18
+1
0
18 October, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−6
725 mmHg64%
9.1
m/s NE
+3
19
0
−1
19 October, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−6
725 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s N
+3
20
0
−1
20 October, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−6
725 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s N
+3
21
−1
−2
21 October, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
726 mmHg66%
7.5
m/s N
+2
22
−1
−2
22 October, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
727 mmHg66%
7.6
m/s N
+2
23
−1
−2
23 October, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
727 mmHg67%
9.5
m/s NE
+2
24
0
−1
24 October, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−8
726 mmHg62%
10
m/s NE
+2
25
0
−1
25 October, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−8
725 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s NE
+2
26
+1
−1
26 October, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
728 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s N
+2
27
0
−2
27 October, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
730 mmHg60%
5.9
m/s NE
+2
28
0
0
28 October, Thu
0
0
Feels like
−6
728 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s N
+2
29
0
−1
29 October, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−6
727 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NE
+2
30
+1
0
30 October, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−6
725 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s E
+1
31
0
−1
31 October, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−7
723 mmHg70%
9.5
m/s E
+1
1
−1
−3
1 November, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
724 mmHg72%
9.3
m/s N
0
2
−3
−4
2 November, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
726 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s N
0
3
−2
−3
3 November, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
725 mmHg67%
6.8
m/s NE
+1
4
−2
−3
4 November, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−10
719 mmHg72%
10.3
m/s NE
+1
5
−2
−4
5 November, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−10
720 mmHg74%
10
m/s N
+1
6
−3
−5
6 November, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
720 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s N
0
Average data for 10 years

Kangilinnguit October

14
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
6
m/s
WindNE
76
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+3
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October