October weather forecast in Kandahar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+33
+26
25 September, Sun
+33
+26
Feels like
+28
670 mmHg9%
5.3
m/s W
26
+33
+26
26 September, Mon
+33
+26
Feels like
+28
670 mmHg10%
5.8
m/s W
27
+33
+25
27 September, Tue
+33
+25
Feels like
+28
670 mmHg11%
6.5
m/s W
28
+32
+25
28 September, Wed
+32
+25
Feels like
+27
671 mmHg10%
5.5
m/s W
29
+32
+26
29 September, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+28
671 mmHg10%
4.6
m/s W
30
+32
+26
30 September, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+28
671 mmHg10%
5.1
m/s W
1
+33
+26
1 October, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+28
672 mmHg10%
5.1
m/s W
2
+32
+25
2 October, Sun
+32
+25
Feels like
+28
671 mmHg10%
5.5
m/s W
3
+32
+24
3 October, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+27
671 mmHg10%
4.9
m/s W
4
+31
+24
4 October, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
671 mmHg11%
4.6
m/s W
5
+31
+24
5 October, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+26
671 mmHg12%
5
m/s W
6
+30
+22
6 October, Thu
+30
+22
Feels like
+25
671 mmHg12%
5.5
m/s W
7
+30
+22
7 October, Fri
+30
+22
Feels like
+25
672 mmHg10%
5.4
m/s W
8
+29
+22
8 October, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+25
672 mmHg11%
5.1
m/s W
9
+28
+21
9 October, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+24
672 mmHg15%
5.6
m/s W
10
+28
+22
10 October, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
672 mmHg15%
5.1
m/s W
11
+29
+22
11 October, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+24
673 mmHg14%
4.9
m/s W
12
+28
+22
12 October, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+23
672 mmHg14%
5
m/s W
13
+28
+22
13 October, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
672 mmHg14%
4.8
m/s W
14
+29
+22
14 October, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+24
672 mmHg12%
5.4
m/s W
15
+28
+22
15 October, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
673 mmHg15%
4.6
m/s W
16
+28
+22
16 October, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
673 mmHg14%
4.1
m/s W
17
+28
+21
17 October, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+24
673 mmHg14%
4.4
m/s W
18
+26
+19
18 October, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+21
673 mmHg15%
5
m/s W
19
+26
+20
19 October, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+22
673 mmHg17%
4.6
m/s W
20
+26
+20
20 October, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+22
673 mmHg15%
5.3
m/s W
21
+26
+18
21 October, Fri
+26
+18
Feels like
+21
673 mmHg15%
5.3
m/s W
22
+24
+18
22 October, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+20
674 mmHg18%
4.8
m/s W
23
+24
+18
23 October, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+19
674 mmHg17%
4.9
m/s W
24
+24
+18
24 October, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+19
674 mmHg15%
5
m/s W
25
+24
+18
25 October, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+20
674 mmHg15%
4.1
m/s W
26
+24
+19
26 October, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
674 mmHg17%
4
m/s W
27
+24
+19
27 October, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
674 mmHg17%
4.5
m/s W
28
+24
+19
28 October, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
674 mmHg20%
4.9
m/s W
29
+24
+19
29 October, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
674 mmHg20%
4.4
m/s W
30
+24
+20
30 October, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
674 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s SW
31
+25
+20
31 October, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+21
674 mmHg18%
4.1
m/s NW
1
+24
+19
1 November, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
675 mmHg25%
3.7
m/s N
2
+24
+19
2 November, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+21
675 mmHg28%
4
m/s W
3
+23
+18
3 November, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
675 mmHg28%
4.3
m/s W
4
+22
+17
4 November, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
675 mmHg28%
4.5
m/s W
5
+21
+16
5 November, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
674 mmHg27%
4.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Kandahar October

31
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
15
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindW
0.8
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October