Weather forecast in Kanchanaburi in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+31
+25
29 August, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s W
30
+31
+25
30 August, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
753 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s W
31
+31
+25
31 August, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
753 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s W
1
+31
+25
1 September, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
753 mmHg74%
4
m/s W
2
+31
+25
2 September, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
753 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s W
3
+31
+25
3 September, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s W
4
+32
+25
4 September, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s W
5
+31
+25
5 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s W
6
+31
+25
6 September, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s W
7
+31
+25
7 September, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
8
+31
+25
8 September, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s W
9
+31
+25
9 September, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s W
10
+30
+25
10 September, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg79%
3
m/s W
11
+31
+25
11 September, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg76%
3
m/s W
12
+30
+25
12 September, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s W
13
+31
+24
13 September, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s W
14
+31
+24
14 September, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s W
15
+30
+24
15 September, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s W
16
+29
+25
16 September, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
752 mmHg80%
3
m/s W
17
+29
+25
17 September, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg81%
3
m/s SW
18
+31
+24
18 September, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
753 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s W
19
+31
+25
19 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s W
20
+31
+25
20 September, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s W
21
+31
+25
21 September, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
753 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s W
22
+30
+24
22 September, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s W
23
+31
+24
23 September, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s W
24
+31
+25
24 September, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s W
25
+31
+25
25 September, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s W
26
+31
+25
26 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s W
27
+30
+25
27 September, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s W
28
+31
+25
28 September, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg76%
3
m/s W
29
+31
+25
29 September, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s W
30
+30
+25
30 September, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg77%
3
m/s W
1
+30
+25
1 October, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg80%
2.4
m/s W
2
+30
+24
2 October, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Kanchanaburi September

0
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindW
229
mm of precipitation
(22% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September