Weather forecast in Kanchalan in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+7
+3
30 May, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+4
764 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SE
31
+8
+4
31 May, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
763 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s SE
1
+8
+4
1 June, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
761 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SE
2
+9
+3
2 June, Wed
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
759 mmHg74%
5
m/s E
3
+11
+4
3 June, Thu
+11
+4
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
4
+9
+5
4 June, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s SE
5
+9
+5
5 June, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NE
6
+10
+5
6 June, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
762 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s SE
7
+11
+6
7 June, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
762 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SE
8
+14
+8
8 June, Tue
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s S
9
+14
+9
9 June, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s S
10
+14
+8
10 June, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s S
11
+14
+8
11 June, Fri
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s SE
12
+14
+9
12 June, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s SE
13
+13
+8
13 June, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SE
14
+14
+8
14 June, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg60%
5
m/s SE
15
+16
+10
15 June, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s S
16
+16
+12
16 June, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg50%
6.3
m/s S
17
+14
+11
17 June, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s E
18
+15
+10
18 June, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg60%
5
m/s SE
19
+17
+10
19 June, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s S
20
+16
+11
20 June, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SE
21
+16
+10
21 June, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s SE
22
+15
+10
22 June, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SE
23
+17
+10
23 June, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg61%
4
m/s S
24
+17
+12
24 June, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s S
25
+16
+12
25 June, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg58%
5.8
m/s SW
26
+16
+12
26 June, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s E
27
+16
+11
27 June, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
28
+15
+11
28 June, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg62%
4
m/s SE
29
+14
+11
29 June, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s SE
30
+13
+9
30 June, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s E
1
+14
+8
1 July, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg69%
5
m/s SE
2
+16
+11
2 July, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SE
3
+14
+11
3 July, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Kanchalan June

6
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSE
27
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June