Monthly weather forecast in Kamennoye

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−18
−17
30 January, Sun
−18
−17
Feels like
−24
766 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
31
−16
−17
31 January, Mon
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
766 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s SW
1 February
−15
−14
1 February, Tue
−15
−14
Feels like
−21
766 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s SW
2
−13
−15
2 February, Wed
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
765 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s S
3
−13
−15
3 February, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
763 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s S
4
−14
−16
4 February, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
763 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s E
5
−16
−18
5 February, Sat
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
764 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s SE
6
−17
−19
6 February, Sun
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
766 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
7
−18
−20
7 February, Mon
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
769 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
8
−19
−19
8 February, Tue
−19
−19
Feels like
−24
770 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
9
−18
−19
9 February, Wed
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
768 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
10
−16
−17
10 February, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−21
767 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
11
−15
−16
11 February, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
766 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s W
12
−14
−15
12 February, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
765 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s SW
13
−13
−15
13 February, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
763 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
14
−14
−14
14 February, Mon
−14
−14
Feels like
−20
765 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s SW
15
−13
−15
15 February, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
766 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s SW
16
−15
−19
16 February, Wed
−15
−19
Feels like
−20
766 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s N
17
−16
−17
17 February, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
763 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
18
−17
−20
18 February, Fri
−17
−20
Feels like
−24
760 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s W
19
−17
−17
19 February, Sat
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
762 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

1
sunny day
14
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
84
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
27
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)