October weather forecast in Kamennoye

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+8
+5
25 September, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
762 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s SE
26
+7
+6
26 September, Mon
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
27
+7
+4
27 September, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg87%
5
m/s NW
28
+6
+3
28 September, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s E
29
+5
+3
29 September, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg89%
5
m/s S
30
+5
+3
30 September, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
1
+5
+3
1 October, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
0
756 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SW
2
+4
+3
2 October, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
0
755 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s E
3
+4
+2
3 October, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s NW
4
+4
+3
4 October, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
0
759 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
5
+4
+2
5 October, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
0
758 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s SW
6
+4
+2
6 October, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
0
757 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s SW
7
+4
+3
7 October, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
8
+5
+4
8 October, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s SW
9
+5
+3
9 October, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
10
+2
+1
10 October, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
760 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
11
+3
+2
11 October, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s SW
12
+2
+1
12 October, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+2
+1
13 October, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg85%
4
m/s SW
14
+1
0
14 October, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s W
15
+1
−1
15 October, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
760 mmHg86%
4
m/s SW
16
+1
−1
16 October, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
17
0
−2
17 October, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s W
18
−1
−2
18 October, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
760 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
19
0
−2
19 October, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s W
20
−1
−3
20 October, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg91%
5
m/s W
21
−2
−2
21 October, Fri
−2
−2
Feels like
−7
760 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
22
−1
−2
22 October, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
761 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s W
23
−1
−2
23 October, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
761 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s W
24
−1
−2
24 October, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
762 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s NW
25
−1
−2
25 October, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
762 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s W
26
−2
−3
26 October, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
760 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s SW
27
−2
−3
27 October, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s SW
28
−1
−3
28 October, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
29
−1
−1
29 October, Sat
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg91%
5.6
m/s SW
30
−1
−3
30 October, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s W
31
−2
−2
31 October, Mon
−2
−2
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s SW
1
−3
−4
1 November, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
2
−3
−4
2 November, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
754 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
3
−3
−5
3 November, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
756 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s W
4
−6
−7
4 November, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s S
5
−6
−8
5 November, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
759 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Kamennoye October

0
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
56
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)