Monthly weather forecast in Kamenki

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+25
+22
1 August, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
2
+25
+20
2 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg58%
5
m/s NW
3
+25
+19
3 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N
4
+24
+19
4 August, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s N
5
+23
+19
5 August, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s N
6
August
+24
+18
6 August, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg58%
3.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+19
7
+31
+19
7 August, Sat
+31
+19
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+23
+19
8
+33
+19
8 August, Sun
+33
+19
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg40%
3.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+24
+19
9
+31
+19
9 August, Mon
+31
+19
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg53%
0.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+21
10
+30
+19
10 August, Tue
+30
+19
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg56%
1.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+22
11
+30
+19
11 August, Wed
+30
+19
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg51%
2.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+26
+21
12
+30
+18
12 August, Thu
+30
+18
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg47%
2.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+26
+21
13
+27
+17
13 August, Fri
+27
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg56%
1.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+25
+20
14
+27
+16
14 August, Sat
+27
+16
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg55%
1
m/s S
Climate normal
+24
+20
15
+27
+13
15 August, Sun
+27
+13
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg60%
1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+18
Average data for 10 years
16
+21
+17
16 August, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s NE
17
+23
+18
17 August, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SE
18
+24
+18
18 August, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s E
19
+22
+18
19 August, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s N
20
+22
+18
20 August, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N
21
+22
+18
21 August, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg61%
5
m/s N
22
+21
+17
22 August, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s N
23
+20
+16
23 August, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s W
24
+20
+17
24 August, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SW
25
+20
+16
25 August, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
26
+19
+15
26 August, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s W
27
+18
+15
27 August, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
28
+19
+15
28 August, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s W
29
+18
+14
29 August, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
30
+19
+14
30 August, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
31
+17
+13
31 August, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
1 September
+17
+14
1 September, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s W
2
+16
+12
2 September, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s W
3
+17
+13
3 September, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+17
+13
4 September, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
38
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)