Monthly weather forecast in Kalmar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
18
+20
+15
18 July, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg67%
6
m/s SW
+18
19
+19
+15
19 July, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
758 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SW
+18
20
+20
+15
20 July, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s W
+18
21
+21
+16
21 July, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s NW
+18
22
+20
+16
22 July, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
759 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s NE
+18
23
+20
+16
23 July, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg68%
7
m/s W
+18
24
July
+23
+16
24 July, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
762 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s SE
+18
Climate normal
+21
+16
25
+25
+19
25 July, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg66%
3.6
m/s E
+18
Climate normal
+21
+16
26
+26
+20
26 July, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SE
+18
Climate normal
+21
+16
27
+26
+18
27 July, Tue
+26
+18
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg74%
3.8
m/s S
+18
Climate normal
+21
+17
28
+25
+17
28 July, Wed
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg73%
2.1
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+21
+17
29
+24
+17
29 July, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg68%
3.6
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+20
+17
30
+22
+17
30 July, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+20
+16
31
+21
+16
31 July, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg71%
4.4
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+21
+16
1 August
+21
+17
1 August, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg69%
2.2
m/s SW
+17
Climate normal
+21
+16
2
+21
+15
2 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg71%
2.1
m/s SW
+17
Climate normal
+21
+17
Average data for 10 years
3
+21
+17
3 August, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s SW
+19
4
+21
+17
4 August, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s SW
+19
5
+21
+16
5 August, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
+19
6
+20
+17
6 August, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SW
+19
7
+21
+17
7 August, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s SW
+19
8
+20
+18
8 August, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s SW
+19
9
+19
+16
9 August, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg64%
6
m/s W
+18
10
+19
+15
10 August, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s SW
+18
11
+19
+15
11 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s SW
+18
12
+19
+15
12 August, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SW
+18
13
+20
+15
13 August, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SW
+18
14
+19
+15
14 August, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s SW
+18
15
+21
+16
15 August, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s W
+18
16
+19
+16
16 August, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s SW
+18
17
+19
+16
17 August, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg74%
7.3
m/s SW
+18
18
+19
+15
18 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg72%
7.3
m/s SW
+18
19
+20
+15
19 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg68%
7
m/s SW
+18
20
+20
+15
20 August, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s SW
+18
21
+19
+16
21 August, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
+18

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindSW
30
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+18
°C
Water temperature