Monthly weather forecast in Kalispell

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
21
0
−2
21 November, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−4
688 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s S
22
0
−2
22 November, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−5
689 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
23
0
−3
23 November, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
691 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SW
24
−1
−2
24 November, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
693 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s SW
25
+1
0
25 November, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−2
692 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s SW
26
+1
−1
26 November, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−2
689 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s SW
27
November
+7
+5
27 November, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
686 mmHg86%
1.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+1
−2
28
+14
+7
28 November, Sun
+14
+7
Feels like
+8
683 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
−3
−3
29
+8
+5
29 November, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
684 mmHg88%
1.6
m/s S
Climate normal
−2
−3
30
+7
+7
30 November, Tue
+7
+7
Feels like
+2
684 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s S
Climate normal
−1
−2
1 December
+13
+8
1 December, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+6
682 mmHg74%
3.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
−1
−4
2
+10
+3
2 December, Thu
+10
+3
Feels like
+4
682 mmHg70%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
−3
−5
3
+6
0
3 December, Fri
+6
0
Feels like
−1
683 mmHg65%
3
m/s W
Climate normal
−3
−5
4
+2
−3
4 December, Sat
+2
−3
Feels like
−3
684 mmHg64%
2.1
m/s W
Climate normal
−3
−6
5
+1
−2
5 December, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
684 mmHg68%
0.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
−4
−7
6
+3
−4
6 December, Mon
+3
−4
Feels like
−2
680 mmHg72%
1.3
m/s W
Climate normal
−5
−7
Average data for 10 years
7
−5
−6
7 December, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−9
692 mmHg83%
2.7
m/s S
8
−5
−7
8 December, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−9
692 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s SW
9
−4
−5
9 December, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
691 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s W
10
−2
−4
10 December, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−6
690 mmHg87%
3
m/s SW
11
−2
−4
11 December, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−5
688 mmHg89%
3
m/s S
12
−3
−4
12 December, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
687 mmHg91%
2.7
m/s W
13
−4
−7
13 December, Mon
−4
−7
Feels like
−8
690 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s W
14
−5
−5
14 December, Tue
−5
−5
Feels like
−9
690 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s SW
15
−5
−7
15 December, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−9
691 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s S
16
−5
−7
16 December, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−9
690 mmHg86%
2.9
m/s S
17
−3
−6
17 December, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
686 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s S
18
−5
−7
18 December, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−9
688 mmHg89%
2.7
m/s SW
19
−5
−6
19 December, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−9
687 mmHg91%
3.4
m/s S
20
−3
−5
20 December, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
687 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s S
21
−3
−5
21 December, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
689 mmHg88%
2.7
m/s W
22
−4
−7
22 December, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−8
690 mmHg89%
3
m/s SW
23
−4
−7
23 December, Thu
−4
−7
Feels like
−8
690 mmHg88%
3.4
m/s S
24
−6
−7
24 December, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−10
690 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s SE
25
−5
−7
25 December, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
691 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

2
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
2.8
m/s
WindS
54
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)