Monthly weather forecast in Kaduna

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
16
+31
+20
16 January, Sun
+31
+20
Feels like
+27
705 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+31
+20
17 January, Mon
+31
+20
Feels like
+26
705 mmHg14%
4.6
m/s NE
18
+31
+21
18 January, Tue
+31
+21
Feels like
+26
705 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s NE
19
+31
+21
19 January, Wed
+31
+21
Feels like
+27
705 mmHg18%
4.3
m/s E
20
+31
+22
20 January, Thu
+31
+22
Feels like
+27
705 mmHg20%
4.4
m/s NE
21
+31
+21
21 January, Fri
+31
+21
Feels like
+27
705 mmHg17%
4.4
m/s NE
22
January
+31
+17
22 January, Sat
+31
+17
Feels like
+22
709 mmHg20%
4.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+32
+21
30
+31
+18
30 January, Sun
+31
+18
Feels like
+21
709 mmHg18%
4.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+31
+21
31
+31
+18
31 January, Mon
+31
+18
Feels like
+21
709 mmHg19%
4.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+32
+21
Average data for 10 years
1 February
+32
+21
1 February, Tue
+32
+21
Feels like
+27
705 mmHg15%
4.9
m/s NE
2
+32
+21
2 February, Wed
+32
+21
Feels like
+28
705 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s NE
3
+33
+22
3 February, Thu
+33
+22
Feels like
+29
705 mmHg15%
4.3
m/s NE
4
+34
+23
4 February, Fri
+34
+23
Feels like
+29
705 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+33
+23
5 February, Sat
+33
+23
Feels like
+28
705 mmHg14%
5.3
m/s NE
6
+32
+23
6 February, Sun
+32
+23
Feels like
+26
705 mmHg14%
5.3
m/s NE
7
+32
+22
7 February, Mon
+32
+22
Feels like
+28
705 mmHg14%
4.6
m/s NE
8
+32
+22
8 February, Tue
+32
+22
Feels like
+28
705 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+33
+22
9 February, Wed
+33
+22
Feels like
+28
705 mmHg11%
4.4
m/s NE
10
+33
+22
10 February, Thu
+33
+22
Feels like
+28
705 mmHg12%
4.6
m/s NE
11
+33
+22
11 February, Fri
+33
+22
Feels like
+28
705 mmHg11%
5
m/s NE
12
+33
+22
12 February, Sat
+33
+22
Feels like
+28
704 mmHg11%
4.8
m/s NE
13
+33
+23
13 February, Sun
+33
+23
Feels like
+28
704 mmHg11%
4.5
m/s NE
14
+33
+24
14 February, Mon
+33
+24
Feels like
+29
704 mmHg12%
4.4
m/s NE
15
+33
+25
15 February, Tue
+33
+25
Feels like
+29
704 mmHg15%
4.1
m/s E
16
+33
+25
16 February, Wed
+33
+25
Feels like
+29
704 mmHg15%
4.6
m/s NE
17
+33
+24
17 February, Thu
+33
+24
Feels like
+29
704 mmHg14%
4.5
m/s NE
18
+33
+24
18 February, Fri
+33
+24
Feels like
+29
704 mmHg14%
5
m/s E
19
+33
+24
19 February, Sat
+33
+24
Feels like
+29
704 mmHg15%
4.9
m/s E

Average for 30 days

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
16
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindNE
0
mm of precipitation