Weather forecast in Kachug in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−12
−16
28 February, Sun
−12
−16
Feels like
−17
720 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s S
1
−9
−14
1 March, Mon
−9
−14
Feels like
−14
718 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
2
−9
−14
2 March, Tue
−9
−14
Feels like
−14
718 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s SW
3
−9
−12
3 March, Wed
−9
−12
Feels like
−13
718 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s W
4
−8
−12
4 March, Thu
−8
−12
Feels like
−13
720 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s W
5
−10
−13
5 March, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−15
721 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s W
6
−11
−14
6 March, Sat
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
721 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s W
7
−10
−16
7 March, Sun
−10
−16
Feels like
−15
721 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SW
8
−8
−12
8 March, Mon
−8
−12
Feels like
−12
719 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s SW
9
−8
−11
9 March, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
718 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
10
−9
−13
10 March, Wed
−9
−13
Feels like
−14
719 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s W
11
−9
−14
11 March, Thu
−9
−14
Feels like
−14
719 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s W
12
−6
−14
12 March, Fri
−6
−14
Feels like
−11
717 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SW
13
−5
−10
13 March, Sat
−5
−10
Feels like
−10
715 mmHg85%
4
m/s W
14
−4
−9
14 March, Sun
−4
−9
Feels like
−8
714 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s SW
15
−4
−7
15 March, Mon
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
713 mmHg83%
4
m/s NW
16
−7
−11
16 March, Tue
−7
−11
Feels like
−12
714 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
17
−8
−13
17 March, Wed
−8
−13
Feels like
−13
716 mmHg80%
3
m/s NW
18
−6
−12
18 March, Thu
−6
−12
Feels like
−11
717 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s SW
19
−4
−9
19 March, Fri
−4
−9
Feels like
−9
716 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s SW
20
−5
−9
20 March, Sat
−5
−9
Feels like
−10
719 mmHg85%
3.4
m/s NW
21
−5
−9
21 March, Sun
−5
−9
Feels like
−9
721 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s W
22
−4
−9
22 March, Mon
−4
−9
Feels like
−9
721 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s SW
23
−2
−8
23 March, Tue
−2
−8
Feels like
−6
720 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s SW
24
0
−6
24 March, Wed
0
−6
Feels like
−5
718 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s S
25
0
−5
25 March, Thu
0
−5
Feels like
−5
718 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s SW
26
0
−4
26 March, Fri
0
−4
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s W
27
0
−3
27 March, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
717 mmHg86%
4
m/s N
28
−2
−5
28 March, Sun
−2
−5
Feels like
−6
719 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s NW
29
−2
−5
29 March, Mon
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
721 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s NW
30
−1
−7
30 March, Tue
−1
−7
Feels like
−5
719 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s NW
31
0
−6
31 March, Wed
0
−6
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg82%
2.9
m/s NW
1
0
−5
1 April, Thu
0
−5
Feels like
−5
716 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
2
0
−6
2 April, Fri
0
−6
Feels like
−4
716 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s W
3
+1
−5
3 April, Sat
+1
−5
Feels like
−4
716 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Kachug March

6
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindW
18
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)