Monthly weather forecast in Kachiry

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
−7
−9
17 January, Sun
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
753 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
−16
−17
18
−10
−26
18 January, Mon
−10
−26
Feels like
−17
752 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s W
Climate normal
−18
−19
19
−20
−26
19 January, Tue
−20
−26
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg79%
2.4
m/s W
Climate normal
−17
−18
20
−14
−13
20 January, Wed
−14
−13
Feels like
−21
757 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s E
Climate normal
−17
−17
21
−14
−23
21 January, Thu
−14
−23
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
−16
−19
22
−21
−21
22 January, Fri
−21
−21
Feels like
−27
754 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s W
Climate normal
−17
−17
23
January
−18
−33
23 January, Sat
−18
−33
Feels like
−26
761 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
−15
−18
24
−30
−39
24 January, Sun
−30
−39
Feels like
−39
771 mmHg72%
2.6
m/s W
Climate normal
−17
−17
25
−20
−20
25 January, Mon
−20
−20
Feels like
−31
768 mmHg78%
4.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
−15
−16
26
−13
−10
26 January, Tue
−13
−10
Feels like
−21
765 mmHg84%
2.5
m/s S
Climate normal
−15
−17
27
−6
−9
27 January, Wed
−6
−9
Feels like
−14
761 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s W
Climate normal
−17
−19
28
−8
−17
28 January, Thu
−8
−17
Feels like
−15
764 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s W
Climate normal
−18
−19
29
−16
−19
29 January, Fri
−16
−19
Feels like
−23
771 mmHg78%
1.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
−18
−17
30
−14
−15
30 January, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−22
765 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
−17
−19
31
−10
−14
31 January, Sun
−10
−14
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg76%
2.6
m/s S
Climate normal
−18
−18
1 February
−12
−18
1 February, Mon
−12
−18
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg82%
2.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
−16
−17
Average data for 10 years
2
−15
−17
2 February, Tue
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
764 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s E
3
−16
−15
3 February, Wed
−16
−15
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SE
4
−15
−16
4 February, Thu
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s S
5
−15
−15
5 February, Fri
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s SW
6
−14
−14
6 February, Sat
−14
−14
Feels like
−21
764 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
7
−12
−12
7 February, Sun
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
762 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s S
8
−12
−15
8 February, Mon
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
760 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s E
9
−13
−17
9 February, Tue
−13
−17
Feels like
−20
762 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
10
−16
−18
10 February, Wed
−16
−18
Feels like
−23
765 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SW
11
−16
−16
11 February, Thu
−16
−16
Feels like
−23
765 mmHg80%
6
m/s SW
12
−15
−17
12 February, Fri
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
764 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s SW
13
−15
−14
13 February, Sat
−15
−14
Feels like
−21
764 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s SW
14
−13
−16
14 February, Sun
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
763 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
15
−14
−14
15 February, Mon
−14
−14
Feels like
−20
764 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
16
−15
−15
16 February, Tue
−15
−15
Feels like
−21
763 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s S
17
−10
−12
17 February, Wed
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg85%
7.8
m/s SW
18
−13
−15
18 February, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg82%
7.4
m/s SW
19
−14
−15
19 February, Fri
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
759 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s SW
20
−12
−13
20 February, Sat
−12
−13
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s S

Average for 30 days

4
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
5.2
m/s
WindSW
15
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)