Monthly weather forecast in Kabul

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
+22
+13
19 September, Sun
+22
+13
Feels like
+18
587 mmHg18%
3.7
m/s NW
20
+21
+13
20 September, Mon
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
587 mmHg18%
3.7
m/s N
21
+22
+13
21 September, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+18
587 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s N
22
+21
+13
22 September, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
587 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s N
23
+21
+13
23 September, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
587 mmHg18%
3.7
m/s N
24
+21
+13
24 September, Fri
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
587 mmHg17%
3.7
m/s N
25
September
+29
+12
25 September, Sat
+29
+12
Feels like
+25
613 mmHg30%
1.1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+13
26
+29
+13
26 September, Sun
+29
+13
Feels like
+23
614 mmHg27%
1.9
m/s NW
Climate normal
+20
+12
27
+28
+13
27 September, Mon
+28
+13
Feels like
+24
614 mmHg40%
2.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+13
28
+28
+13
28 September, Tue
+28
+13
Feels like
+23
615 mmHg44%
1.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+20
+12
29
+28
+14
29 September, Wed
+28
+14
Feels like
+25
615 mmHg36%
1.1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+13
30
+28
+14
30 September, Thu
+28
+14
Feels like
+22
615 mmHg38%
0.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+13
1 October
+28
+12
1 October, Fri
+28
+12
Feels like
+21
613 mmHg35%
1.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+14
2
+26
+9
2 October, Sat
+26
+9
Feels like
+19
613 mmHg29%
1.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+13
3
+24
+8
3 October, Sun
+24
+8
Feels like
+16
613 mmHg27%
1.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+12
4
+23
+8
4 October, Mon
+23
+8
Feels like
+15
613 mmHg22%
1.4
m/s NE
Climate normal
+20
+12
Average data for 10 years
5
+19
+11
5 October, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+16
589 mmHg25%
3.7
m/s N
6
+19
+11
6 October, Wed
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
589 mmHg25%
4
m/s N
7
+18
+10
7 October, Thu
+18
+10
Feels like
+13
589 mmHg27%
5
m/s N
8
+17
+10
8 October, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
589 mmHg25%
4
m/s N
9
+18
+10
9 October, Sat
+18
+10
Feels like
+13
588 mmHg25%
4.1
m/s N
10
+17
+10
10 October, Sun
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
589 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s N
11
+17
+10
11 October, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
589 mmHg23%
3.7
m/s N
12
+16
+9
12 October, Tue
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
589 mmHg23%
3.7
m/s N
13
+17
+10
13 October, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+12
589 mmHg23%
3.9
m/s N
14
+16
+9
14 October, Thu
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
589 mmHg20%
4
m/s N
15
+16
+9
15 October, Fri
+16
+9
Feels like
+11
590 mmHg25%
3.7
m/s N
16
+16
+9
16 October, Sat
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
590 mmHg21%
3.5
m/s N
17
+16
+9
17 October, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+11
590 mmHg18%
3.7
m/s N
18
+15
+8
18 October, Mon
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
589 mmHg23%
4
m/s N
19
+14
+8
19 October, Tue
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
589 mmHg28%
3.7
m/s N
20
+14
+8
20 October, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+9
589 mmHg27%
4
m/s N
21
+13
+6
21 October, Thu
+13
+6
Feels like
+8
589 mmHg27%
4
m/s N
22
+12
+5
22 October, Fri
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
589 mmHg28%
4
m/s N
23
+12
+6
23 October, Sat
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
589 mmHg31%
3.9
m/s N

Average for 30 days

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
27
%
air humidity
3.1
m/s
WindN
0.7
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)