April weather forecast in Jizzahlik

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+18
+15
27 March, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NE
28
+20
+14
28 March, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
726 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s N
29
+17
+11
29 March, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
729 mmHg52%
4
m/s N
30
+18
+13
30 March, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
727 mmHg54%
4
m/s N
31
+18
+13
31 March, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
724 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s NW
1
+16
+12
1 April, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
725 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
2
+16
+12
2 April, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
726 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
3
+17
+13
3 April, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg54%
3
m/s N
4
+17
+13
4 April, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
5
+18
+12
5 April, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s N
6
+17
+13
6 April, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
728 mmHg62%
3.4
m/s N
7
+19
+16
7 April, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
727 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s N
8
+21
+17
8 April, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
724 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s N
9
+22
+17
9 April, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
723 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s NW
10
+22
+17
10 April, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
724 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+22
+17
11 April, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s NW
12
+20
+16
12 April, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
727 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s N
13
+21
+16
13 April, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
724 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s N
14
+20
+15
14 April, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
725 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s NW
15
+20
+16
15 April, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
727 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s N
16
+21
+16
16 April, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
725 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s N
17
+21
+16
17 April, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
725 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
18
+21
+16
18 April, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
725 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s N
19
+23
+18
19 April, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
723 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s N
20
+22
+17
20 April, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
724 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s SW
21
+25
+19
21 April, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg38%
4.5
m/s NW
22
+25
+19
22 April, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg41%
4.8
m/s NW
23
+25
+20
23 April, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s NW
24
+25
+19
24 April, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s W
25
+23
+18
25 April, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
726 mmHg50%
5
m/s W
26
+23
+17
26 April, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s NW
27
+22
+17
27 April, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
728 mmHg47%
4
m/s N
28
+22
+17
28 April, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
727 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s N
29
+25
+19
29 April, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s NW
30
+27
+20
30 April, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
725 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Jizzahlik April

13
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindN
40
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you