July weather forecast in Ji'an

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+29
+25
26 June, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s SE
27
+28
+25
27 June, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg88%
3.9
m/s S
28
+30
+25
28 June, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s S
29
+31
+25
29 June, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s S
30
+31
+26
30 June, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s S
1
+30
+25
1 July, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s S
2
+30
+25
2 July, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg80%
4
m/s S
3
+31
+25
3 July, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg77%
4
m/s S
4
+32
+26
4 July, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
5
+32
+25
5 July, Tue
+32
+25
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
6
+31
+26
6 July, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
7
+31
+26
7 July, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s S
8
+31
+26
8 July, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s SE
9
+32
+26
9 July, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+38
747 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s S
10
+32
+26
10 July, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+38
747 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s S
11
+33
+27
11 July, Mon
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s S
12
+33
+27
12 July, Tue
+33
+27
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s S
13
+31
+27
13 July, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+37
747 mmHg79%
3
m/s S
14
+32
+26
14 July, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+38
748 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s S
15
+32
+26
15 July, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+38
747 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s S
16
+31
+26
16 July, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg80%
3
m/s SE
17
+31
+26
17 July, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+38
748 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s SE
18
+31
+26
18 July, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s SE
19
+32
+26
19 July, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+38
748 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s S
20
+32
+27
20 July, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+38
748 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s S
21
+33
+27
21 July, Thu
+33
+27
Feels like
+38
748 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s S
22
+33
+27
22 July, Fri
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s S
23
+33
+26
23 July, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s S
24
+33
+27
24 July, Sun
+33
+27
Feels like
+40
748 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SE
25
+33
+27
25 July, Mon
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
748 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s SE
26
+34
+27
26 July, Tue
+34
+27
Feels like
+40
748 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s S
27
+33
+27
27 July, Wed
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
748 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s SE
28
+34
+27
28 July, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s SE
29
+33
+27
29 July, Fri
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
746 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s S
30
+33
+27
30 July, Sat
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
746 mmHg69%
3
m/s S
31
+34
+27
31 July, Sun
+34
+27
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s S
1
+34
+27
1 August, Mon
+34
+27
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s E
2
+33
+27
2 August, Tue
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s SE
3
+33
+27
3 August, Wed
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s E
4
+33
+27
4 August, Thu
+33
+27
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SE
5
+33
+27
5 August, Fri
+33
+27
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s E
6
+33
+27
6 August, Sat
+33
+27
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Ji'an July

6
sunny days
22
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindS
175
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July