Weather forecast in Jeffreys Bay in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+17
+15
26 September, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg70%
11.6
m/s W
+19
27
+17
+14
27 September, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg67%
9.6
m/s W
+20
28
+18
+14
28 September, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg61%
9.8
m/s W
+21
29
+18
+14
29 September, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg69%
8
m/s W
+20
30
+19
+15
30 September, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s SW
+21
1
+19
+15
1 October, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s SE
+21
2
+19
+16
2 October, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg72%
7.9
m/s SE
+21
3
+18
+15
3 October, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg72%
8.8
m/s SW
+19
4
+19
+15
4 October, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s SW
+21
5
+22
+15
5 October, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg61%
6.4
m/s E
+23
6
+20
+16
6 October, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s SW
+21
7
+19
+16
7 October, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg69%
9.3
m/s W
+21
8
+19
+15
8 October, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s SW
+20
9
+19
+16
9 October, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg66%
9.6
m/s W
+21
10
+20
+16
10 October, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg67%
7.9
m/s W
+21
11
+18
+15
11 October, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg72%
10.5
m/s W
+20
12
+17
+15
12 October, Tue
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg72%
8.3
m/s S
+20
13
+20
+15
13 October, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg73%
8.5
m/s SE
+22
14
+19
+16
14 October, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s SW
+20
15
+17
+16
15 October, Fri
+17
+16
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg69%
9.3
m/s SW
+19
16
+19
+14
16 October, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s SW
+21
17
+20
+16
17 October, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s SE
+22
18
+20
+16
18 October, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg70%
9.6
m/s SW
+22
19
+21
+16
19 October, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s S
+23
20
+19
+16
20 October, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s S
+21
21
+19
+16
21 October, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg69%
9.1
m/s S
+21
22
+19
+16
22 October, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg73%
8.6
m/s SW
+21
23
+20
+16
23 October, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg73%
8.1
m/s SW
+22
24
+18
+17
24 October, Sun
+18
+17
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg75%
9.1
m/s SW
+20
25
+18
+15
25 October, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg75%
8.6
m/s E
+20
26
+21
+16
26 October, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg72%
10.1
m/s E
+22
27
+20
+17
27 October, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s SW
+21
28
+21
+16
28 October, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s SW
+22
29
+19
+16
29 October, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg77%
8.5
m/s SW
+20
30
+20
+16
30 October, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg67%
8.3
m/s SW
+22
31
+19
+17
31 October, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s S
+21
1
+20
+17
1 November, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s E
+22
2
+21
+16
2 November, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg72%
8.8
m/s E
+23
3
+21
+16
3 November, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg66%
10.6
m/s W
+23
4
+21
+16
4 November, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s SW
+22
5
+21
+17
5 November, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s SW
+23
6
+21
+16
6 November, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s SW
+23
Average data for 10 years

Jeffreys Bay October

12
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
6
m/s
WindSW
53
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October