Weather forecast in Jasper in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+15
+11
1 August, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
646 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SW
2
+15
+10
2 August, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
646 mmHg56%
3.4
m/s SW
3
+14
+10
3 August, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
647 mmHg63%
3.2
m/s NW
4
+16
+11
4 August, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
646 mmHg61%
3.5
m/s SW
5
+16
+10
5 August, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
645 mmHg57%
4
m/s SW
6
+16
+11
6 August, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
646 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s SW
7
+16
+12
7 August, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
645 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
8
+16
+11
8 August, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
645 mmHg61%
4
m/s SW
9
+16
+11
9 August, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
646 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
10
+16
+11
10 August, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
646 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s SW
11
+15
+11
11 August, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
646 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
12
+15
+11
12 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
646 mmHg61%
4
m/s SW
13
+15
+10
13 August, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
646 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SW
14
+14
+10
14 August, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
646 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s SW
15
+15
+11
15 August, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
647 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s SW
16
+15
+11
16 August, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
647 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SW
17
+15
+10
17 August, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
646 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
18
+15
+10
18 August, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
645 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
19
+14
+9
19 August, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
644 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s SW
20
+13
+8
20 August, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
644 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s SW
21
+13
+8
21 August, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
644 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s SW
22
+11
+7
22 August, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
645 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s SW
23
+13
+8
23 August, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
645 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SW
24
+13
+8
24 August, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
645 mmHg57%
5.1
m/s SW
25
+14
+8
25 August, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
646 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s SW
26
+13
+9
26 August, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
645 mmHg57%
5
m/s SW
27
+13
+9
27 August, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
644 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s SW
28
+13
+8
28 August, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
643 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SW
29
+12
+7
29 August, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
643 mmHg66%
5
m/s SW
30
+11
+6
30 August, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
643 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SW
31
+10
+7
31 August, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
643 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
1
+11
+6
1 September, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
644 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s SW
2
+11
+6
2 September, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
645 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
3
+10
+6
3 September, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
646 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s SW
4
+11
+7
4 September, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
646 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Jasper August

9
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSW
49
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August