Monthly weather forecast in Jambiani

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
October
+29
+25
17 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
18
+30
+25
18 October, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg74%
3.6
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+27
+26
19
+29
+25
19 October, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
759 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
20
+29
+25
20 October, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg77%
5.2
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
21
+29
+24
21 October, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg75%
5.2
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+27
+27
22
+29
+25
22 October, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SE
+28
Climate normal
+27
+27
23
+30
+25
23 October, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg75%
3.3
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+27
+27
24
+30
+25
24 October, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+27
+26
25
+30
+25
25 October, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+27
+27
26
+29
+26
26 October, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s SE
+28
Climate normal
+27
+27
Average data for 10 years
27
+27
+27
27 October, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s SE
+27
28
+27
+27
28 October, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s SE
+27
29
+27
+27
29 October, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s SE
+28
30
+27
+27
30 October, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s SE
+28
31
+27
+27
31 October, Sun
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
730 mmHg77%
6
m/s E
+28
1 November
+27
+27
1 November, Mon
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s E
+28
2
+27
+27
2 November, Tue
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s SE
+28
3
+27
+27
3 November, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg80%
7
m/s SE
+28
4
+27
+27
4 November, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s SE
+28
5
+27
+27
5 November, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s SE
+28
6
+27
+27
6 November, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s SE
+28
7
+27
+27
7 November, Sun
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s SE
+28
8
+27
+27
8 November, Mon
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
731 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s E
+28
9
+27
+27
9 November, Tue
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
731 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s E
+28
10
+27
+27
10 November, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s E
+28
11
+27
+27
11 November, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg79%
5
m/s E
+28
12
+27
+27
12 November, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s E
+28
13
+28
+27
13 November, Sat
+28
+27
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s E
+28
14
+28
+28
14 November, Sun
+28
+28
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s E
+28
15
+28
+27
15 November, Mon
+28
+27
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg79%
5
m/s E
+28
16
+28
+28
16 November, Tue
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s E
+28
17
+28
+28
17 November, Wed
+28
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s E
+28
18
+28
+28
18 November, Thu
+28
+28
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s E
+28
19
+28
+28
19 November, Fri
+28
+28
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg77%
5
m/s E
+28
20
+28
+28
20 November, Sat
+28
+28
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s E
+28

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindSE
78
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature