August weather forecast in Jakarta

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+30
+26
31 July, Sun
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
+31
1
+31
+26
1 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NE
+31
2
+30
+26
2 August, Tue
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
+31
3
+31
+26
3 August, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
+31
4
+31
+26
4 August, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
+31
5
+31
+26
5 August, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
+31
6
+31
+26
6 August, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s NE
+31
7
+31
+26
7 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
+32
8
+31
+26
8 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s NE
+31
9
+31
+26
9 August, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s E
+31
10
+31
+26
10 August, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s E
+31
11
+31
+26
11 August, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s E
+31
12
+31
+26
12 August, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NE
+31
13
+31
+26
13 August, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s E
+31
14
+31
+26
14 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
+31
15
+31
+26
15 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s E
+31
16
+30
+26
16 August, Tue
+30
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s NE
+31
17
+31
+26
17 August, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s NE
+31
18
+31
+26
18 August, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s E
+31
19
+31
+26
19 August, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s NE
+31
20
+31
+26
20 August, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s NE
+31
21
+31
+26
21 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
+31
22
+31
+26
22 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg61%
5
m/s NE
+31
23
+31
+26
23 August, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NE
+31
24
+31
+26
24 August, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
+31
25
+31
+26
25 August, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
+31
26
+31
+26
26 August, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NE
+31
27
+31
+26
27 August, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NE
+31
28
+31
+26
28 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s E
+31
29
+31
+26
29 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s NE
+31
30
+31
+26
30 August, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s NE
+31
31
+32
+26
31 August, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
+31
1
+32
+26
1 September, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NE
+31
2
+31
+26
2 September, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg61%
5
m/s NE
+31
3
+31
+26
3 September, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
+31
Average data for 10 years

Jakarta August

10
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindNE
57
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+31
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August