Monthly weather forecast in Jaipur

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
18
+38
+30
18 April, Sun
+38
+30
Feels like
+34
716 mmHg15%
4.9
m/s W
19
+38
+30
19 April, Mon
+38
+30
Feels like
+34
716 mmHg15%
5.4
m/s W
20
+37
+29
20 April, Tue
+37
+29
Feels like
+33
716 mmHg17%
6
m/s W
21
+37
+29
21 April, Wed
+37
+29
Feels like
+33
717 mmHg17%
5.1
m/s NW
22
+37
+29
22 April, Thu
+37
+29
Feels like
+33
716 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s NW
23
April
+36
+21
23 April, Fri
+36
+21
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg34%
4.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+37
+30
24
+34
+21
24 April, Sat
+34
+21
Feels like
+29
723 mmHg28%
3.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+38
+30
25
+35
+21
25 April, Sun
+35
+21
Feels like
+31
723 mmHg22%
2.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+38
+30
26
+38
+23
26 April, Mon
+38
+23
Feels like
+33
721 mmHg25%
2.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+39
+31
27
+40
+24
27 April, Tue
+40
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg20%
3
m/s NW
Climate normal
+39
+31
28
+40
+26
28 April, Wed
+40
+26
Feels like
+34
719 mmHg19%
3
m/s NW
Climate normal
+39
+31
29
+40
+26
29 April, Thu
+40
+26
Feels like
+34
720 mmHg20%
2.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+39
+32
30
+39
+26
30 April, Fri
+39
+26
Feels like
+34
719 mmHg22%
1.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+39
+31
1 May
+39
+26
1 May, Sat
+39
+26
Feels like
+34
719 mmHg24%
1.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+39
+31
2
+38
+25
2 May, Sun
+38
+25
Feels like
+33
720 mmHg29%
2.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+39
+31
Average data for 10 years
3
+39
+32
3 May, Mon
+39
+32
Feels like
+36
714 mmHg14%
5.5
m/s W
4
+39
+32
4 May, Tue
+39
+32
Feels like
+36
715 mmHg15%
5.5
m/s W
5
+39
+31
5 May, Wed
+39
+31
Feels like
+36
715 mmHg15%
5
m/s W
6
+39
+31
6 May, Thu
+39
+31
Feels like
+36
715 mmHg17%
5.5
m/s NW
7
+39
+32
7 May, Fri
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
715 mmHg17%
4.9
m/s W
8
+40
+32
8 May, Sat
+40
+32
Feels like
+37
714 mmHg15%
5.4
m/s W
9
+39
+32
9 May, Sun
+39
+32
Feels like
+36
714 mmHg15%
6.1
m/s W
10
+39
+32
10 May, Mon
+39
+32
Feels like
+36
715 mmHg18%
5.3
m/s W
11
+39
+32
11 May, Tue
+39
+32
Feels like
+36
715 mmHg18%
5
m/s W
12
+39
+32
12 May, Wed
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
715 mmHg18%
4.8
m/s W
13
+39
+32
13 May, Thu
+39
+32
Feels like
+37
714 mmHg18%
4.8
m/s W
14
+40
+33
14 May, Fri
+40
+33
Feels like
+37
714 mmHg17%
4.5
m/s W
15
+41
+33
15 May, Sat
+41
+33
Feels like
+38
714 mmHg15%
5.5
m/s W
16
+41
+34
16 May, Sun
+41
+34
Feels like
+39
714 mmHg17%
5.1
m/s W
17
+41
+34
17 May, Mon
+41
+34
Feels like
+38
714 mmHg15%
6.4
m/s W
18
+42
+34
18 May, Tue
+42
+34
Feels like
+38
714 mmHg15%
5.5
m/s W
19
+41
+34
19 May, Wed
+41
+34
Feels like
+39
713 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s W
20
+41
+33
20 May, Thu
+41
+33
Feels like
+39
713 mmHg17%
4.9
m/s NW
21
+40
+33
21 May, Fri
+40
+33
Feels like
+38
713 mmHg20%
5.8
m/s W
22
+41
+34
22 May, Sat
+41
+34
Feels like
+38
713 mmHg18%
6
m/s W

Average for 30 days

25
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
19
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindW
2
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)