December weather forecast in Jacobabad

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+27
+23
27 November, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg18%
3.4
m/s N
28
+28
+23
28 November, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg20%
3
m/s N
29
+27
+24
29 November, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg18%
3
m/s N
30
+27
+23
30 November, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg18%
3.2
m/s N
1
+27
+23
1 December, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg15%
3
m/s N
2
+27
+23
2 December, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg18%
2.9
m/s N
3
+27
+22
3 December, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg18%
3.2
m/s N
4
+26
+21
4 December, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg15%
4.3
m/s N
5
+26
+22
5 December, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg18%
2.7
m/s N
6
+26
+21
6 December, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg20%
3
m/s N
7
+25
+21
7 December, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg23%
3.4
m/s NW
8
+24
+20
8 December, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg25%
3.5
m/s NW
9
+24
+20
9 December, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg23%
4
m/s NW
10
+23
+20
10 December, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s NW
11
+23
+19
11 December, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s N
12
+23
+18
12 December, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s N
13
+23
+19
13 December, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg28%
3.7
m/s N
14
+23
+19
14 December, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg28%
3
m/s N
15
+23
+19
15 December, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg25%
3.2
m/s N
16
+23
+19
16 December, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg23%
2.7
m/s N
17
+23
+19
17 December, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s N
18
+22
+18
18 December, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg27%
3.7
m/s N
19
+22
+18
19 December, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg31%
3.2
m/s N
20
+23
+18
20 December, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg28%
2.5
m/s NW
21
+23
+19
21 December, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg25%
3.2
m/s N
22
+22
+18
22 December, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg23%
3
m/s N
23
+23
+19
23 December, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg23%
2.7
m/s NW
24
+23
+19
24 December, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s N
25
+23
+19
25 December, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s N
26
+23
+19
26 December, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg21%
3.5
m/s N
27
+23
+18
27 December, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg23%
3.2
m/s N
28
+22
+17
28 December, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg25%
4
m/s N
29
+22
+17
29 December, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s N
30
+22
+18
30 December, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
31
+22
+18
31 December, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Jacobabad December

31
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
23
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindN
4
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December