Monthly weather forecast in Izhevsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
14
+24
+19
In 2021:
+24
+17
14 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
In 2021:
+24
+17
15
+24
+18
+25
+16
15 August, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
In 2021:
+25
+16
16
+20
+16
+30
+13
16 August, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg68%
4
m/s N
In 2021:
+30
+13
17
+21
+17
+30
+21
17 August, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg62%
4
m/s N
In 2021:
+30
+21
18
August
+22
+9
Normal:
+22
+16
18 August, Thu
+22
+9
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg48%
3.9
m/s NE
In 2021:
+32
+19
Normal:
+22
+16
19
+23
+11
+21
+16
19 August, Fri
+23
+11
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg46%
2.5
m/s E
In 2021:
+32
+17
Normal:
+21
+16
20
+28
+15
+23
+18
20 August, Sat
+28
+15
Feels like
+23
762 mmHg46%
2.4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+36
+20
Normal:
+23
+18
Average data for 10 years
28
+17
+13
In 2021:
+16
+7
28 August, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
+16
+7
29
+17
+12
+19
+4
29 August, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+19
+4
30
+16
+12
+20
+6
30 August, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s W
In 2021:
+20
+6
31
+18
+13
+9
+8
31 August, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s SW
In 2021:
+9
+8
1 September
+17
+13
+15
+8
1 September, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s SW
In 2021:
+15
+8
2
+17
+13
+23
+14
2 September, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s SW
In 2021:
+23
+14
3
+16
+11
+15
+12
3 September, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg75%
4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+15
+12
4
+17
+12
+15
+9
4 September, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s NW
In 2021:
+15
+9
5
+16
+13
+10
+7
5 September, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s N
In 2021:
+10
+7
6
+17
+14
+11
+5
6 September, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
+11
+5
7
+17
+12
+10
+2
7 September, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
In 2021:
+10
+2
8
+16
+11
+12
+5
8 September, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+12
+5
9
+14
+10
+13
+9
9 September, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s N
In 2021:
+13
+9
10
+13
+9
+11
+5
10 September, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s NW
In 2021:
+11
+5
11
+12
+9
+12
+4
11 September, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s N
In 2021:
+12
+4
12
+13
+10
+16
+6
12 September, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s N
In 2021:
+16
+6
13
+14
+10
+16
+5
13 September, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s NW
In 2021:
+16
+5
14
+14
+11
+21
+13
14 September, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s W
In 2021:
+21
+13
15
+14
+10
+13
+7
15 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+13
+7
16
+14
+10
+7
+6
16 September, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
+7
+6
17
+13
+10
+8
+6
17 September, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+8
+6

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.6
m/s
WindNW
41
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)