Monthly weather forecast in Ytyk-Kyuel'

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
22
+12
+2
22 May, Sun
+12
+2
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg53%
1.5
m/s E
Climate normal
+11
+9
23
+17
+3
23 May, Mon
+17
+3
Feels like
+11
745 mmHg36%
0.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+11
+9
24
+20
+4
24 May, Tue
+20
+4
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg32%
0.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+12
+10
25
+21
+6
25 May, Wed
+21
+6
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg31%
0.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+14
+10
Average data for 10 years
26
+13
+12
26 May, Thu
+13
+12
Feels like
+10
741 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SE
27
+15
+12
27 May, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+14
+12
28 May, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SE
29
+16
+13
29 May, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s SE
30
+15
+14
30 May, Mon
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s SE
31
+17
+15
31 May, Tue
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
741 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s W
1 June
+19
+15
1 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s W
2
+18
+15
2 June, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg51%
5.3
m/s W
3
+17
+14
3 June, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
740 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s SW
4
+17
+15
4 June, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SW
5
+18
+16
5 June, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
739 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s S
6
+17
+14
6 June, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s SW
7
+17
+14
7 June, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s W
8
+17
+14
8 June, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SW
9
+18
+16
9 June, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg50%
4
m/s W
10
+21
+19
10 June, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg41%
3.4
m/s SW
11
+23
+20
11 June, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg43%
4
m/s S
12
+23
+21
12 June, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
739 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s W
13
+23
+20
13 June, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg51%
4.1
m/s W
14
+22
+19
14 June, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s SW
15
+20
+18
15 June, Wed
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
740 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s W
16
+22
+20
16 June, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg36%
3.7
m/s SW
17
+23
+19
17 June, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s W
18
+23
+21
18 June, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg37%
4.3
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
51
%
air humidity
3.6
m/s
WindSE
18
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)