June weather forecast in Irkutsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+19
+9
29 May, Sun
+19
+9
Feels like
+15
711 mmHg47%
6.5
m/s NW
30
+18
+10
30 May, Mon
+18
+10
Feels like
+15
711 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s NW
31
+19
+9
31 May, Tue
+19
+9
Feels like
+16
713 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s NW
1
+19
+12
1 June, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
713 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s NW
2
+18
+11
2 June, Thu
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
713 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s W
3
+18
+11
3 June, Fri
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
712 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
4
+18
+10
4 June, Sat
+18
+10
Feels like
+15
712 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s W
5
+15
+10
5 June, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
714 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s NW
6
+19
+9
6 June, Mon
+19
+9
Feels like
+17
712 mmHg51%
4
m/s W
7
+19
+11
7 June, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
713 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s W
8
+20
+12
8 June, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
713 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s NW
9
+22
+12
9 June, Thu
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
712 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SW
10
+23
+14
10 June, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s S
11
+24
+15
11 June, Sat
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s SW
12
+22
+14
12 June, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg49%
5
m/s NW
13
+21
+13
13 June, Mon
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
712 mmHg54%
4
m/s NW
14
+22
+14
14 June, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
712 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s W
15
+23
+14
15 June, Wed
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s SW
16
+21
+14
16 June, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s NW
17
+22
+14
17 June, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg52%
4
m/s NW
18
+23
+14
18 June, Sat
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s W
19
+23
+16
19 June, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s W
20
+24
+15
20 June, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s SE
21
+23
+16
21 June, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s W
22
+23
+15
22 June, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s NW
23
+22
+14
23 June, Thu
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
710 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s NW
24
+22
+13
24 June, Fri
+22
+13
Feels like
+21
709 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s W
25
+21
+14
25 June, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
710 mmHg60%
5
m/s NW
26
+21
+13
26 June, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
710 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s NW
27
+20
+14
27 June, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
711 mmHg67%
4
m/s NW
28
+23
+14
28 June, Tue
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
29
+24
+15
29 June, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
710 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s NW
30
+24
+15
30 June, Thu
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s SE
1
+25
+16
1 July, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+24
708 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s SE
2
+24
+16
2 July, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
708 mmHg57%
5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Irkutsk June

8
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
54
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindW
76
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June