Weather forecast in Irkutsk in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+18
+10
In 2020:
+17
+3
30 May, Sun
+18
+10
Feels like
+15
711 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s NW
In 2020:
+17
+3
31
+19
+9
+22
+6
31 May, Mon
+19
+9
Feels like
+16
713 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s NW
In 2020:
+22
+6
1
+19
+12
+16
+7
1 June, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
713 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
+16
+7
2
+18
+11
+18
+7
2 June, Wed
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
713 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s W
In 2020:
+18
+7
3
+18
+11
+19
+3
3 June, Thu
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
712 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
+19
+3
4
+18
+10
+19
+10
4 June, Fri
+18
+10
Feels like
+15
712 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s W
In 2020:
+19
+10
5
+15
+10
+19
+10
5 June, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
714 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s NW
In 2020:
+19
+10
6
+19
+9
+23
+9
6 June, Sun
+19
+9
Feels like
+17
712 mmHg51%
4
m/s W
In 2020:
+23
+9
7
+19
+11
+14
+10
7 June, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
713 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s W
In 2020:
+14
+10
8
+20
+12
+19
+5
8 June, Tue
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
713 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s NW
In 2020:
+19
+5
9
+22
+12
+20
+8
9 June, Wed
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
712 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SW
In 2020:
+20
+8
10
+23
+14
+16
+11
10 June, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s S
In 2020:
+16
+11
11
+24
+15
+16
+9
11 June, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2020:
+16
+9
12
+22
+14
+20
+7
12 June, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg49%
5
m/s NW
In 2020:
+20
+7
13
+21
+13
+27
+9
13 June, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
712 mmHg54%
4
m/s NW
In 2020:
+27
+9
14
+22
+14
+31
+13
14 June, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
712 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s W
In 2020:
+31
+13
15
+23
+14
+31
+14
15 June, Tue
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
+31
+14
16
+21
+14
+17
+13
16 June, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s NW
In 2020:
+17
+13
17
+22
+14
+23
+10
17 June, Thu
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg52%
4
m/s NW
In 2020:
+23
+10
18
+23
+14
+24
+11
18 June, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s W
In 2020:
+24
+11
19
+23
+16
+24
+10
19 June, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s W
In 2020:
+24
+10
20
+24
+15
+24
+14
20 June, Sun
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s SE
In 2020:
+24
+14
21
+23
+16
+27
+11
21 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s W
In 2020:
+27
+11
22
+23
+15
+26
+13
22 June, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2020:
+26
+13
23
+22
+14
+24
+12
23 June, Wed
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
710 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s NW
In 2020:
+24
+12
24
+22
+13
+27
+11
24 June, Thu
+22
+13
Feels like
+21
709 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s W
In 2020:
+27
+11
25
+21
+14
+30
+12
25 June, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
710 mmHg60%
5
m/s NW
In 2020:
+30
+12
26
+21
+13
+31
+15
26 June, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
710 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s NW
In 2020:
+31
+15
27
+20
+14
+27
+15
27 June, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
711 mmHg67%
4
m/s NW
In 2020:
+27
+15
28
+23
+14
+29
+14
28 June, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
In 2020:
+29
+14
29
+24
+15
+28
+18
29 June, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
710 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s NW
In 2020:
+28
+18
30
+24
+15
+30
+14
30 June, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s SE
In 2020:
+30
+14
1
+25
+16
+31
+16
1 July, Thu
+25
+16
Feels like
+24
708 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s SE
In 2020:
+31
+16
2
+24
+16
+30
+16
2 July, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
708 mmHg57%
5
m/s NW
In 2020:
+30
+16
3
+21
+15
+31
+16
3 July, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
709 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NW
In 2020:
+31
+16
Average data for 10 years

Irkutsk June

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
54
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindW
76
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June