Weather forecast in Inuvik in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
−2
−4
25 April, Sun
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg93%
3.4
m/s E
26
−2
−6
26 April, Mon
−2
−6
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg92%
3.9
m/s NE
27
−3
−5
27 April, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s E
28
−1
−3
28 April, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg93%
4.1
m/s NE
29
−2
−4
29 April, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg92%
4.1
m/s N
30
−2
−4
30 April, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg92%
3.5
m/s NE
1
−2
−3
1 May, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg93%
3.4
m/s NE
2
−3
−4
2 May, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg93%
4
m/s NE
3
−2
−4
3 May, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg92%
3.4
m/s N
4
−3
−4
4 May, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s N
5
−2
−4
5 May, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
760 mmHg91%
3.5
m/s NE
6
+1
−2
6 May, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg92%
3.9
m/s E
7
−1
−3
7 May, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg92%
3.7
m/s N
8
−1
−2
8 May, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s NE
9
0
−2
9 May, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−4
760 mmHg91%
3.5
m/s N
10
+1
−1
10 May, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
760 mmHg92%
3.5
m/s NE
11
+3
0
11 May, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−1
759 mmHg92%
3.9
m/s E
12
+5
+2
12 May, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg92%
4.4
m/s E
13
+2
0
13 May, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg93%
4.4
m/s NW
14
+4
+1
14 May, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg93%
3.5
m/s E
15
+4
+1
15 May, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
0
755 mmHg91%
4
m/s E
16
+6
+3
16 May, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg88%
4
m/s E
17
+8
+4
17 May, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NE
18
+6
+2
18 May, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s NE
19
+6
+4
19 May, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s E
20
+9
+6
20 May, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s E
21
+8
+4
21 May, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s NE
22
+8
+5
22 May, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s E
23
+9
+6
23 May, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s E
24
+13
+9
24 May, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg76%
4
m/s SE
25
+11
+7
25 May, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s N
26
+11
+8
26 May, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
27
+11
+7
27 May, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s N
28
+10
+5
28 May, Fri
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s N
29
+9
+6
29 May, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg83%
4
m/s N
30
+11
+5
30 May, Sun
+11
+5
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NW
31
+7
+4
31 May, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s N
1
+7
+3
1 June, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s N
2
+9
+5
2 June, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg73%
5
m/s NE
3
+9
+8
3 June, Thu
+9
+8
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NE
4
+12
+8
4 June, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
5
+12
+7
5 June, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Inuvik May

3
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
26
cloudy days
86
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindNE
39
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May