Weather forecast in Inta in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+17
+12
1 August, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
2
+15
+12
2 August, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s NW
3
+16
+12
3 August, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg69%
5
m/s SW
4
+15
+12
4 August, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s NW
5
+15
+11
5 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s W
6
+13
+10
6 August, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s W
7
+13
+10
7 August, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
8
+16
+13
8 August, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s SW
9
+14
+10
9 August, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s W
10
+14
+10
10 August, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s W
11
+14
+11
11 August, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s SW
12
+15
+11
12 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SW
13
+18
+13
13 August, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SW
14
+17
+13
14 August, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s SW
15
+14
+10
15 August, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s SW
16
+14
+10
16 August, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
17
+13
+9
17 August, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
18
+12
+9
18 August, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
19
+13
+9
19 August, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s W
20
+12
+9
20 August, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
21
+13
+10
21 August, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
22
+13
+9
22 August, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
23
+13
+10
23 August, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
24
+13
+9
24 August, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
25
+12
+8
25 August, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
26
+12
+8
26 August, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
27
+11
+7
27 August, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s W
28
+10
+7
28 August, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg82%
4
m/s W
29
+9
+6
29 August, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
30
+9
+6
30 August, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s W
31
+10
+7
31 August, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
1
+10
+7
1 September, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SW
2
+9
+6
2 September, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s SW
3
+11
+8
3 September, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+11
+8
4 September, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Inta August

3
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
79
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August