November weather forecast in Innsbruck

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+6
+1
30 October, Sun
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
656 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s S
31
+7
+1
31 October, Mon
+7
+1
Feels like
+3
657 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s S
1
+7
+2
1 November, Tue
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
654 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s S
2
+5
+1
2 November, Wed
+5
+1
Feels like
0
654 mmHg80%
5
m/s SW
3
+5
+1
3 November, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
0
652 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s S
4
+5
+2
4 November, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
652 mmHg86%
5
m/s S
5
+3
+1
5 November, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
652 mmHg86%
5
m/s S
6
+4
+1
6 November, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
0
652 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s S
7
+3
0
7 November, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
652 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s S
8
+2
−1
8 November, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
653 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s SW
9
+3
0
9 November, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−2
653 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
10
+2
0
10 November, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−2
655 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s SW
11
+4
0
11 November, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
654 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SW
12
+3
0
12 November, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
656 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s W
13
+2
−1
13 November, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
657 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s S
14
+3
−1
14 November, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
657 mmHg77%
4
m/s S
15
+4
+1
15 November, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
657 mmHg76%
4
m/s SW
16
+4
+1
16 November, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
0
656 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SW
17
+2
0
17 November, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−3
655 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
18
+2
−2
18 November, Fri
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
655 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
19
+1
−1
19 November, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
655 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s SW
20
+2
0
20 November, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−2
652 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
21
+2
−1
21 November, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
651 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
22
−1
−2
22 November, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
653 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s W
23
0
−2
23 November, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−5
655 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SW
24
0
−2
24 November, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−4
653 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
25
−2
−4
25 November, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
654 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NW
26
−2
−4
26 November, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
654 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SW
27
−1
−4
27 November, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
653 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s S
28
−1
−4
28 November, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
651 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s S
29
−1
−3
29 November, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
650 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s S
30
−2
−4
30 November, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
651 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s S
1
−1
−5
1 December, Thu
−1
−5
Feels like
−6
653 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s S
2
−2
−3
2 December, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
654 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s SW
3
−2
−5
3 December, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
654 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Innsbruck November

4
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
67
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November