Monthly weather forecast in Indura

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+16
+10
26 September, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s NW
27
+14
+5
27 September, Mon
+14
+5
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+15
+10
28
September
+13
+6
28 September, Tue
+13
+6
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg73%
4.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+13
+10
29
+13
+7
29 September, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg73%
6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+12
+8
30
+13
+10
30 September, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+13
+8
1 October
+15
+8
1 October, Fri
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg79%
1.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+13
+7
2
+16
+10
2 October, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg71%
4.1
m/s S
Climate normal
+13
+8
3
+17
+9
3 October, Sun
+17
+9
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+14
+9
4
+17
+11
4 October, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+12
+9
5
+13
+10
5 October, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg75%
4.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+10
+8
6
+14
+10
6 October, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+11
+7
7
+13
+7
7 October, Thu
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg78%
1.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+11
+7
Average data for 10 years
8
+11
+6
8 October, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SW
9
+11
+6
9 October, Sat
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SW
10
+10
+7
10 October, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s W
11
+10
+7
11 October, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg85%
5
m/s W
12
+9
+6
12 October, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
749 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s NW
13
+10
+6
13 October, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s NW
14
+9
+7
14 October, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
15
+9
+5
15 October, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
749 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s S
16
+9
+6
16 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s S
17
+9
+6
17 October, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
18
+9
+4
18 October, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
19
+9
+6
19 October, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
20
+9
+7
20 October, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
21
+7
+5
21 October, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg89%
5
m/s SE
22
+8
+5
22 October, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg86%
5
m/s SE
23
+8
+5
23 October, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg83%
5
m/s SE
24
+7
+5
24 October, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s S
25
+8
+5
25 October, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SW
26
+8
+5
26 October, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
27
+7
+4
27 October, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s SW
28
+8
+5
28 October, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s SW
29
+7
+4
29 October, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s W
30
+7
+4
30 October, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindSE
38
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)