Monthly weather forecast in Indore

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+39
+27
5 June, Sun
+39
+27
Feels like
+36
705 mmHg40%
4
m/s W
Climate normal
+37
+31
6
+39
+27
6 June, Mon
+39
+27
Feels like
+37
704 mmHg40%
3.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+36
+31
7
+39
+27
7 June, Tue
+39
+27
Feels like
+36
704 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+35
+30
Average data for 10 years
8
+35
+30
8 June, Wed
+35
+30
Feels like
+37
704 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s W
9
+34
+29
9 June, Thu
+34
+29
Feels like
+36
704 mmHg49%
5
m/s W
10
+34
+30
10 June, Fri
+34
+30
Feels like
+36
704 mmHg49%
4.6
m/s W
11
+35
+29
11 June, Sat
+35
+29
Feels like
+37
704 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s W
12
+34
+29
12 June, Sun
+34
+29
Feels like
+37
704 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s W
13
+34
+28
13 June, Mon
+34
+28
Feels like
+36
704 mmHg52%
5.9
m/s W
14
+32
+27
14 June, Tue
+32
+27
Feels like
+35
704 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
15
+32
+27
15 June, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+35
704 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s W
16
+33
+28
16 June, Thu
+33
+28
Feels like
+36
704 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s W
17
+33
+28
17 June, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+35
703 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s W
18
+33
+28
18 June, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+35
703 mmHg55%
5.6
m/s W
19
+33
+28
19 June, Sun
+33
+28
Feels like
+35
703 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s W
20
+32
+27
20 June, Mon
+32
+27
Feels like
+35
704 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
21
+31
+27
21 June, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+34
704 mmHg64%
6.4
m/s W
22
+32
+27
22 June, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+34
704 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s W
23
+31
+26
23 June, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
703 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
24
+31
+26
24 June, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
703 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s W
25
+30
+26
25 June, Sat
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
26
+30
+26
26 June, Sun
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s W
27
+30
+26
27 June, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s W
28
+30
+26
28 June, Tue
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s W
29
+30
+26
29 June, Wed
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
30
+30
+26
30 June, Thu
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
1 July
+30
+25
1 July, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+33
704 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s W
2
+29
+25
2 July, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
704 mmHg74%
5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
54
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindW
136
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)