Weather forecast in Inderboskiy in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−1
−3
28 February, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
767 mmHg89%
7.5
m/s SE
1
−2
−3
1 March, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
763 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s SE
2
−1
−3
2 March, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
762 mmHg89%
7
m/s SE
3
0
−2
3 March, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg88%
7.1
m/s SE
4
+1
−2
4 March, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s S
5
0
−3
5 March, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−6
761 mmHg88%
7
m/s W
6
0
−2
6 March, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
764 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s S
7
0
−3
7 March, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
766 mmHg86%
7.6
m/s NW
8
−1
−4
8 March, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−8
767 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s NE
9
−1
−3
9 March, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
766 mmHg86%
6.9
m/s E
10
+1
−1
10 March, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
764 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s SE
11
+2
−1
11 March, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
762 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s SE
12
+2
−1
12 March, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
762 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s W
13
+2
0
13 March, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−4
763 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s NE
14
+4
+1
14 March, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
762 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s SE
15
+4
+2
15 March, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s E
16
+2
+1
16 March, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg82%
8.8
m/s S
17
+3
+1
17 March, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg82%
8.1
m/s SW
18
+2
0
18 March, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
761 mmHg85%
7
m/s SW
19
+5
+3
19 March, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
−2
761 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s S
20
+4
+2
20 March, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
759 mmHg87%
7
m/s S
21
+6
+2
21 March, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
0
760 mmHg80%
7.1
m/s SW
22
+6
+3
22 March, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg82%
7.6
m/s SW
23
+7
+4
23 March, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s S
24
+6
+3
24 March, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
0
758 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s SW
25
+7
+4
25 March, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s SW
26
+8
+4
26 March, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
761 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s SE
27
+8
+3
27 March, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg68%
7.9
m/s E
28
+6
+2
28 March, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
−1
762 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s E
29
+5
+2
29 March, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
764 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s SE
30
+7
+3
30 March, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
764 mmHg70%
7.3
m/s SE
31
+8
+4
31 March, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s SE
1
+9
+5
1 April, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
762 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s SE
2
+10
+6
2 April, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+3
762 mmHg61%
8.3
m/s S
3
+10
+6
3 April, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+4
762 mmHg63%
7.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Inderboskiy March

3
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
25
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindS
35
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March