Weather forecast in Ibadan in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+33
+25
31 January, Sun
+33
+25
Feels like
+35
737 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s S
1
+33
+25
1 February, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+35
736 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s S
2
+33
+25
2 February, Tue
+33
+25
Feels like
+35
736 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s S
3
+33
+24
3 February, Wed
+33
+24
Feels like
+36
736 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s S
4
+33
+24
4 February, Thu
+33
+24
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg60%
3.4
m/s S
5
+33
+24
5 February, Fri
+33
+24
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg58%
3
m/s SW
6
+34
+24
6 February, Sat
+34
+24
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s S
7
+33
+25
7 February, Sun
+33
+25
Feels like
+36
736 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s SW
8
+33
+25
8 February, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s SW
9
+33
+25
9 February, Tue
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
10
+33
+25
10 February, Wed
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s S
11
+33
+25
11 February, Thu
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s SW
12
+32
+25
12 February, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s S
13
+33
+25
13 February, Sat
+33
+25
Feels like
+38
736 mmHg63%
4
m/s S
14
+33
+25
14 February, Sun
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+33
+25
15 February, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+38
736 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s S
16
+33
+25
16 February, Tue
+33
+25
Feels like
+38
736 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s S
17
+33
+25
17 February, Wed
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s S
18
+33
+25
18 February, Thu
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
19
+33
+25
19 February, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s S
20
+33
+25
20 February, Sat
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg61%
4
m/s S
21
+34
+25
21 February, Sun
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
736 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s S
22
+34
+25
22 February, Mon
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
736 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s SW
23
+34
+25
23 February, Tue
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
736 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s S
24
+34
+25
24 February, Wed
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
735 mmHg61%
4
m/s S
25
+33
+25
25 February, Thu
+33
+25
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg63%
4
m/s S
26
+32
+25
26 February, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+37
736 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s S
27
+34
+25
27 February, Sat
+34
+25
Feels like
+39
736 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s S
28
+34
+25
28 February, Sun
+34
+25
Feels like
+39
736 mmHg64%
4
m/s S
1
+34
+25
1 March, Mon
+34
+25
Feels like
+39
736 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s SW
2
+34
+25
2 March, Tue
+34
+25
Feels like
+39
736 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s S
3
+34
+25
3 March, Wed
+34
+25
Feels like
+40
736 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s S
4
+34
+25
4 March, Thu
+34
+25
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg64%
4
m/s S
5
+33
+25
5 March, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+38
736 mmHg68%
4
m/s S
6
+34
+25
6 March, Sat
+34
+25
Feels like
+39
736 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Ibadan February

9
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindS
11
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February