Weather forecast in Iași in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+19
+13
26 September, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s N
27
+19
+12
27 September, Mon
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg54%
5.6
m/s NW
28
+18
+11
28 September, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s NW
29
+17
+12
29 September, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s NW
30
+18
+12
30 September, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s NW
1
+16
+11
1 October, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s N
2
+17
+10
2 October, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SE
3
+18
+11
3 October, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg57%
5
m/s S
4
+18
+12
4 October, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s SW
5
+17
+12
5 October, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg60%
5
m/s E
6
+15
+10
6 October, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s E
7
+15
+9
7 October, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s SW
8
+13
+10
8 October, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s N
9
+13
+9
9 October, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s NW
10
+15
+9
10 October, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s S
11
+14
+10
11 October, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s SE
12
+14
+9
12 October, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg64%
5
m/s E
13
+12
+7
13 October, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s NW
14
+14
+8
14 October, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SW
15
+13
+9
15 October, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s E
16
+14
+10
16 October, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s E
17
+15
+9
17 October, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s N
18
+13
+8
18 October, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s SE
19
+15
+8
19 October, Tue
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
20
+14
+10
20 October, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s W
21
+13
+9
21 October, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SE
22
+13
+9
22 October, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s SE
23
+11
+8
23 October, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg80%
6
m/s E
24
+10
+7
24 October, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg74%
5
m/s E
25
+11
+7
25 October, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s SE
26
+11
+6
26 October, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
27
+11
+6
27 October, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s W
28
+11
+6
28 October, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg68%
5
m/s S
29
+10
+6
29 October, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
30
+9
+5
30 October, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s W
31
+10
+5
31 October, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
759 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+10
+6
1 November, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SE
2
+12
+6
2 November, Tue
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s S
3
+12
+8
3 November, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
4
+13
+7
4 November, Thu
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg73%
6
m/s S
5
+12
+7
5 November, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s S
6
+11
+8
6 November, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Iași October

11
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSE
52
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October