Weather forecast in Hun in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+29
+21
25 April, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+26
731 mmHg31%
6.6
m/s NE
26
+29
+20
26 April, Mon
+29
+20
Feels like
+26
732 mmHg30%
5.5
m/s NE
27
+29
+21
27 April, Tue
+29
+21
Feels like
+26
732 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s E
28
+30
+21
28 April, Wed
+30
+21
Feels like
+27
732 mmHg25%
5.3
m/s E
29
+30
+22
29 April, Thu
+30
+22
Feels like
+26
732 mmHg23%
6.1
m/s SE
30
+31
+21
30 April, Fri
+31
+21
Feels like
+27
732 mmHg23%
5.8
m/s SE
1
+32
+23
1 May, Sat
+32
+23
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg20%
5
m/s SE
2
+32
+24
2 May, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
731 mmHg25%
6.9
m/s E
3
+31
+23
3 May, Mon
+31
+23
Feels like
+27
731 mmHg23%
6
m/s NE
4
+31
+22
4 May, Tue
+31
+22
Feels like
+28
732 mmHg27%
5.5
m/s NE
5
+29
+20
5 May, Wed
+29
+20
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg31%
6.5
m/s NE
6
+30
+20
6 May, Thu
+30
+20
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s E
7
+31
+22
7 May, Fri
+31
+22
Feels like
+28
732 mmHg25%
6
m/s E
8
+31
+21
8 May, Sat
+31
+21
Feels like
+27
732 mmHg23%
6.1
m/s NE
9
+29
+20
9 May, Sun
+29
+20
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg28%
5.9
m/s NE
10
+31
+21
10 May, Mon
+31
+21
Feels like
+27
733 mmHg25%
5.9
m/s E
11
+32
+23
11 May, Tue
+32
+23
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg21%
5.9
m/s E
12
+33
+24
12 May, Wed
+33
+24
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s E
13
+33
+25
13 May, Thu
+33
+25
Feels like
+29
732 mmHg23%
6.8
m/s SE
14
+32
+24
14 May, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+28
732 mmHg23%
6.8
m/s E
15
+30
+23
15 May, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg25%
6.5
m/s E
16
+30
+22
16 May, Sun
+30
+22
Feels like
+27
733 mmHg28%
6
m/s NE
17
+31
+22
17 May, Mon
+31
+22
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s NE
18
+31
+22
18 May, Tue
+31
+22
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg25%
6
m/s NE
19
+32
+23
19 May, Wed
+32
+23
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg25%
6.5
m/s SE
20
+34
+24
20 May, Thu
+34
+24
Feels like
+30
732 mmHg23%
8.3
m/s SE
21
+32
+24
21 May, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
732 mmHg25%
6.6
m/s N
22
+30
+22
22 May, Sat
+30
+22
Feels like
+27
733 mmHg28%
4.8
m/s NE
23
+32
+22
23 May, Sun
+32
+22
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s E
24
+32
+24
24 May, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+30
732 mmHg25%
5.9
m/s E
25
+34
+24
25 May, Tue
+34
+24
Feels like
+30
732 mmHg25%
6.3
m/s E
26
+34
+24
26 May, Wed
+34
+24
Feels like
+31
732 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s E
27
+34
+25
27 May, Thu
+34
+25
Feels like
+31
732 mmHg20%
5.9
m/s E
28
+34
+25
28 May, Fri
+34
+25
Feels like
+31
732 mmHg20%
6
m/s E
29
+34
+25
29 May, Sat
+34
+25
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s E
30
+34
+24
30 May, Sun
+34
+24
Feels like
+31
732 mmHg23%
6.3
m/s NE
31
+36
+24
31 May, Mon
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
732 mmHg23%
6
m/s E
1
+34
+25
1 June, Tue
+34
+25
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg23%
6.6
m/s E
2
+34
+26
2 June, Wed
+34
+26
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg23%
6.8
m/s E
3
+35
+25
3 June, Thu
+35
+25
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg23%
7
m/s NE
4
+34
+24
4 June, Fri
+34
+24
Feels like
+31
732 mmHg23%
6.1
m/s NE
5
+35
+25
5 June, Sat
+35
+25
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg23%
5.9
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Hun May

26
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
25
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
1
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May