Weather forecast in Huizhou in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+29
+26
29 August, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s NE
30
+29
+25
30 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg82%
2.2
m/s NE
31
+30
+25
31 August, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s N
1
+29
+25
1 September, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg86%
3
m/s NE
2
+29
+25
2 September, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s E
3
+28
+26
3 September, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s E
4
+29
+25
4 September, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s SE
5
+29
+25
5 September, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg86%
2.2
m/s E
6
+29
+26
6 September, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg86%
2.2
m/s E
7
+29
+26
7 September, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg85%
2.2
m/s E
8
+29
+25
8 September, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg83%
2.7
m/s SE
9
+30
+26
9 September, Thu
+30
+26
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg82%
2.2
m/s SE
10
+29
+26
10 September, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s E
11
+29
+26
11 September, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s E
12
+29
+25
12 September, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg86%
2.2
m/s E
13
+29
+25
13 September, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s NE
14
+29
+25
14 September, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg83%
4
m/s NE
15
+29
+25
15 September, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s NE
16
+30
+25
16 September, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s NE
17
+30
+25
17 September, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg76%
2.2
m/s E
18
+29
+25
18 September, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s NE
19
+28
+25
19 September, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s NE
20
+27
+24
20 September, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg86%
3
m/s NE
21
+28
+24
21 September, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s NE
22
+29
+24
22 September, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s E
23
+28
+25
23 September, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
749 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s NE
24
+29
+25
24 September, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
749 mmHg83%
3
m/s SE
25
+29
+25
25 September, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
750 mmHg82%
3
m/s NE
26
+30
+25
26 September, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s NE
27
+29
+25
27 September, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s NE
28
+27
+25
28 September, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s N
29
+27
+24
29 September, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s NE
30
+27
+23
30 September, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg83%
2.4
m/s NE
1
+27
+23
1 October, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s NE
2
+27
+23
2 October, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Huizhou September

4
sunny days
26
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
1.8
m/s
WindNE
310
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September