Weather forecast in Honolulu in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+24
+23
28 November, Sun
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s NE
+25
29
+24
+23
29 November, Mon
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s NE
+26
30
+24
+23
30 November, Tue
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s NE
+25
1
+24
+23
1 December, Wed
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
+25
2
+24
+23
2 December, Thu
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s E
+26
3
+24
+23
3 December, Fri
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s NE
+26
4
+24
+23
4 December, Sat
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s NE
+26
5
+24
+22
5 December, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s NE
+25
6
+24
+22
6 December, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s E
+27
7
+24
+22
7 December, Tue
+24
+22
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg72%
3
m/s E
+26
8
+24
+23
8 December, Wed
+24
+23
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
+26
9
+24
+23
9 December, Thu
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
+25
10
+24
+23
10 December, Fri
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s E
+25
11
+24
+23
11 December, Sat
+24
+23
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
+26
12
+24
+23
12 December, Sun
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s NE
+26
13
+24
+22
13 December, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg75%
5
m/s NE
+25
14
+24
+22
14 December, Tue
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s E
+25
15
+24
+22
15 December, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg73%
4
m/s E
+25
16
+24
+22
16 December, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s E
+25
17
+24
+22
17 December, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s E
+25
18
+24
+22
18 December, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s E
+25
19
+24
+22
19 December, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NE
+25
20
+24
+22
20 December, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NE
+25
21
+23
+22
21 December, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE
+25
22
+24
+22
22 December, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s NE
+25
23
+24
+22
23 December, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
+26
24
+24
+22
24 December, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s NE
+25
25
+24
+23
25 December, Sat
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg75%
5
m/s E
+25
26
+24
+22
26 December, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s E
+25
27
+24
+22
27 December, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s NE
+25
28
+24
+22
28 December, Tue
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s NE
+26
29
+23
+22
29 December, Wed
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s NE
+25
30
+24
+21
30 December, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NE
+25
31
+24
+21
31 December, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NE
+25
1
+23
+21
1 January, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s NE
+25
Average data for 10 years

Honolulu December

15
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindE
73
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in December