Weather forecast in Hoedspruit in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+28
+20
31 January, Sun
+28
+20
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SE
1
+28
+20
1 February, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg62%
4
m/s SE
2
+28
+20
2 February, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s E
3
+29
+21
3 February, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
4
+27
+22
4 February, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SE
5
+26
+20
5 February, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SE
6
+27
+20
6 February, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SE
7
+28
+20
7 February, Sun
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s SE
8
+28
+20
8 February, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg62%
4
m/s SE
9
+28
+20
9 February, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s SE
10
+28
+20
10 February, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s SE
11
+29
+20
11 February, Thu
+29
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg57%
4
m/s SE
12
+28
+20
12 February, Fri
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s SE
13
+28
+21
13 February, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SE
14
+29
+21
14 February, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
15
+28
+21
15 February, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SE
16
+28
+20
16 February, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s SE
17
+27
+20
17 February, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
715 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SE
18
+28
+20
18 February, Thu
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s SE
19
+30
+21
19 February, Fri
+30
+21
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SE
20
+29
+22
20 February, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SE
21
+27
+21
21 February, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg66%
4
m/s SE
22
+26
+20
22 February, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
714 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SE
23
+26
+20
23 February, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SE
24
+26
+20
24 February, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg67%
4
m/s SE
25
+27
+20
25 February, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s E
26
+26
+20
26 February, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SE
27
+27
+20
27 February, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg67%
4
m/s SE
28
+27
+20
28 February, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
715 mmHg67%
4
m/s SE
1
+27
+20
1 March, Mon
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SE
2
+27
+20
2 March, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s SE
3
+27
+20
3 March, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg63%
4
m/s SE
4
+27
+20
4 March, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg62%
4
m/s SE
5
+27
+20
5 March, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
716 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SE
6
+28
+20
6 March, Sat
+28
+20
Feels like
+29
715 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Hoedspruit February

9
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSE
75
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February