Weather forecast in Hilo in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+22
+21
30 May, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s E
+23
31
+22
+21
31 May, Mon
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
732 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s E
+23
1
+22
+21
1 June, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NE
+23
2
+22
+21
2 June, Wed
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
+23
3
+22
+21
3 June, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NE
+23
4
+22
+21
4 June, Fri
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s E
+23
5
+22
+21
5 June, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s E
+23
6
+22
+21
6 June, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
+23
7
+22
+21
7 June, Mon
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
+23
8
+22
+21
8 June, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s E
+23
9
+22
+21
9 June, Wed
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg77%
4
m/s E
+23
10
+22
+21
10 June, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
+23
11
+22
+21
11 June, Fri
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
+23
12
+22
+21
12 June, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
+23
13
+22
+21
13 June, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s E
+23
14
+22
+21
14 June, Mon
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
+23
15
+22
+21
15 June, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
+23
16
+22
+21
16 June, Wed
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s E
+23
17
+22
+21
17 June, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s E
+23
18
+22
+21
18 June, Fri
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+23
19
+22
+21
19 June, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s NE
+23
20
+22
+21
20 June, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s E
+23
21
+22
+21
21 June, Mon
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s E
+23
22
+22
+21
22 June, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg77%
4
m/s NE
+23
23
+22
+21
23 June, Wed
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s NE
+23
24
+22
+21
24 June, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+23
25
+22
+21
25 June, Fri
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+24
26
+22
+21
26 June, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s NE
+23
27
+22
+21
27 June, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s NE
+23
28
+22
+21
28 June, Mon
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
+23
29
+22
+21
29 June, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s E
+24
30
+23
+22
30 June, Wed
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s NE
+24
1
+23
+22
1 July, Thu
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s E
+24
2
+23
+22
2 July, Fri
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s E
+24
3
+23
+22
3 July, Sat
+23
+22
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+24
Average data for 10 years

Hilo June

5
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindE
14
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+23
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June