Weather forecast in Hévíz in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+17
+13
25 April, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s S
26
+18
+12
26 April, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg60%
6.6
m/s S
27
+17
+12
27 April, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s E
28
+17
+11
28 April, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s N
29
+19
+12
29 April, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s S
30
+19
+13
30 April, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+19
+14
1 May, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
2
+18
+14
2 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s N
3
+18
+12
3 May, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s N
4
+16
+12
4 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg62%
7
m/s N
5
+19
+13
5 May, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s NW
6
+19
+13
6 May, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg60%
5.4
m/s W
7
+18
+14
7 May, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s N
8
+19
+13
8 May, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+20
+14
9 May, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s SW
10
+20
+14
10 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s SE
11
+20
+14
11 May, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg61%
5
m/s SW
12
+18
+14
12 May, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s N
13
+18
+13
13 May, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
14
+15
+13
14 May, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s N
15
+17
+12
15 May, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s N
16
+17
+12
16 May, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg63%
6
m/s N
17
+19
+14
17 May, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg56%
6.4
m/s W
18
+21
+14
18 May, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s S
19
+20
+15
19 May, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg56%
6
m/s NW
20
+20
+14
20 May, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg64%
6
m/s N
21
+21
+14
21 May, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
22
+20
+16
22 May, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s N
23
+21
+15
23 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
24
+20
+16
24 May, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s N
25
+21
+15
25 May, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s NW
26
+21
+15
26 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg61%
6.3
m/s NW
27
+20
+14
27 May, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s N
28
+22
+15
28 May, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s SW
29
+20
+16
29 May, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg58%
5
m/s S
30
+21
+15
30 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s W
31
+21
+15
31 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NW
1
+21
+15
1 June, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg61%
5
m/s NW
2
+22
+16
2 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
3
+23
+17
3 June, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s NW
4
+22
+16
4 June, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NW
5
+24
+17
5 June, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Hévíz May

12
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindN
60
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May