Weather forecast in Helena in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+4
−1
28 March, Sun
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
663 mmHg77%
6
m/s W
29
+4
0
29 March, Mon
+4
0
Feels like
−1
663 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
30
+5
0
30 March, Tue
+5
0
Feels like
0
663 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s W
31
+5
0
31 March, Wed
+5
0
Feels like
0
663 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s W
1
+3
−3
1 April, Thu
+3
−3
Feels like
−2
662 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
2
+3
−2
2 April, Fri
+3
−2
Feels like
−1
665 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s W
3
+6
0
3 April, Sat
+6
0
Feels like
+1
666 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SW
4
+6
−1
4 April, Sun
+6
−1
Feels like
+1
663 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s W
5
+4
−1
5 April, Mon
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
664 mmHg70%
6
m/s W
6
+6
0
6 April, Tue
+6
0
Feels like
+1
664 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s W
7
+5
0
7 April, Wed
+5
0
Feels like
+1
664 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s W
8
+5
−1
8 April, Thu
+5
−1
Feels like
+1
666 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
9
+8
+1
9 April, Fri
+8
+1
Feels like
+3
665 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
10
+7
0
10 April, Sat
+7
0
Feels like
+2
664 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s W
11
+7
+1
11 April, Sun
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
12
+6
+1
12 April, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
663 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s W
13
+6
0
13 April, Tue
+6
0
Feels like
+1
664 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
14
+4
−2
14 April, Wed
+4
−2
Feels like
−1
665 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NW
15
+4
−1
15 April, Thu
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
667 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s NW
16
+8
+2
16 April, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
667 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s W
17
+8
+2
17 April, Sat
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
667 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s W
18
+9
+3
18 April, Sun
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
667 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s W
19
+10
+3
19 April, Mon
+10
+3
Feels like
+6
666 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s W
20
+9
+3
20 April, Tue
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
665 mmHg62%
6
m/s NW
21
+10
+3
21 April, Wed
+10
+3
Feels like
+6
664 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s W
22
+9
+2
22 April, Thu
+9
+2
Feels like
+5
663 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
23
+8
+2
23 April, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
662 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s W
24
+7
+2
24 April, Sat
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
663 mmHg64%
5
m/s W
25
+7
+1
25 April, Sun
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
664 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s W
26
+8
+1
26 April, Mon
+8
+1
Feels like
+3
664 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s W
27
+6
0
27 April, Tue
+6
0
Feels like
+1
665 mmHg66%
6.6
m/s W
28
+6
+1
28 April, Wed
+6
+1
Feels like
0
666 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s NW
29
+7
+1
29 April, Thu
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s NW
30
+8
+2
30 April, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
667 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s W
1
+10
+3
1 May, Sat
+10
+3
Feels like
+5
667 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Helena April

5
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
73
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April