Monthly weather forecast in Hazyview

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+24
+18
5 December, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+26
713 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SE
6
+24
+18
6 December, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s SE
7
+25
+18
7 December, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+27
713 mmHg72%
4
m/s SE
8
December
+26
+21
8 December, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
715 mmHg83%
1.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+19
9
+30
+21
9 December, Thu
+30
+21
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg71%
3.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+19
10
+31
+21
10 December, Fri
+31
+21
Feels like
+34
712 mmHg69%
3.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+25
+19
11
+32
+22
11 December, Sat
+32
+22
Feels like
+34
711 mmHg60%
3.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+19
12
+32
+22
12 December, Sun
+32
+22
Feels like
+33
714 mmHg58%
2.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+20
13
+29
+23
13 December, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg72%
1.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+25
+19
14
+30
+21
14 December, Tue
+30
+21
Feels like
+31
711 mmHg73%
1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+18
15
+30
+22
15 December, Wed
+30
+22
Feels like
+31
711 mmHg77%
1.9
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+19
16
+30
+20
16 December, Thu
+30
+20
Feels like
+33
709 mmHg74%
0.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+25
+19
17
+24
+19
17 December, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg80%
2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+26
+19
Average data for 10 years
18
+26
+19
18 December, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+27
712 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s SE
19
+27
+19
19 December, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+28
711 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s SE
20
+29
+19
20 December, Mon
+29
+19
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s SE
21
+28
+21
21 December, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s E
22
+30
+21
22 December, Wed
+30
+21
Feels like
+32
709 mmHg60%
4
m/s NE
23
+29
+22
23 December, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
710 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s E
24
+29
+22
24 December, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
710 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s SE
25
+23
+19
25 December, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
26
+23
+18
26 December, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s SE
27
+27
+19
27 December, Mon
+27
+19
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s E
28
+26
+20
28 December, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
711 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SE
29
+24
+19
29 December, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
711 mmHg77%
4
m/s SE
30
+26
+19
30 December, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+28
711 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
31
+26
+19
31 December, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+28
711 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
1 January
+27
+19
1 January, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg69%
4
m/s SE
2
+27
+20
2 January, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
711 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s SE
3
+28
+20
3 January, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SE
4
+26
+20
4 January, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
711 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s SE
5
+25
+19
5 January, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
711 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SE
6
+27
+19
6 January, Thu
+27
+19
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s E
7
+27
+21
7 January, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s SE
8
+25
+20
8 January, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
711 mmHg73%
4
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindSE
98
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)