May weather forecast in Hartenbos

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+19
+16
1 May, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s W
+17
2
+18
+16
2 May, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
+17
3
+19
+16
3 May, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg69%
7.3
m/s SW
+17
4
+19
+16
4 May, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s W
+17
5
+19
+16
5 May, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s NW
+17
6
+20
+17
6 May, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg64%
7.3
m/s W
+17
7
+20
+17
7 May, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg67%
7
m/s E
+17
8
+19
+16
8 May, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg62%
7
m/s W
+17
9
+19
+16
9 May, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s W
+17
10
+19
+15
10 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg67%
6.6
m/s W
+17
11
+19
+16
11 May, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
+17
12
+20
+17
12 May, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s W
+17
13
+18
+16
13 May, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s W
+17
14
+20
+16
14 May, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg66%
6
m/s NW
+17
15
+19
+16
15 May, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg67%
6.6
m/s W
+17
16
+19
+16
16 May, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s W
+17
17
+20
+16
17 May, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s NW
+17
18
+20
+16
18 May, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NW
+17
19
+19
+16
19 May, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s W
+17
20
+20
+16
20 May, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s NW
+17
21
+21
+16
21 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s N
+17
22
+22
+17
22 May, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg51%
6.1
m/s NW
+17
23
+20
+17
23 May, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
+17
24
+18
+16
24 May, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s W
+17
25
+18
+16
25 May, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s W
+17
26
+20
+16
26 May, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s NW
+17
27
+19
+16
27 May, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg62%
7.9
m/s W
+17
28
+19
+15
28 May, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg52%
5.9
m/s NW
+17
29
+19
+15
29 May, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg61%
7.3
m/s NW
+17
30
+18
+15
30 May, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg62%
7.6
m/s W
+16
31
+18
+15
31 May, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s W
+17
1
+18
+15
1 June, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg62%
7.1
m/s N
+17
2
+19
+15
2 June, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg58%
7.1
m/s NW
+17
3
+17
+15
3 June, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s W
+16
4
+16
+14
4 June, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg64%
7.3
m/s W
+16
Average data for 10 years

Hartenbos May

18
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
26
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May